number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Dec 19,"The End's Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656038/the-witcher-1x01-the-ends-beginning"
2,1,2,20 Dec 19,"Four Marks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665510/the-witcher-1x02-four-marks"
3,1,3,20 Dec 19,"Betrayer Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665511/the-witcher-1x03-betrayer-moon"
4,1,4,20 Dec 19,"Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665512/the-witcher-1x04-of-banquets-bastards-and-burials"
5,1,5,20 Dec 19,"Bottled Appetites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665513/the-witcher-1x05-bottled-appetites"
6,1,6,20 Dec 19,"Rare Species","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665514/the-witcher-1x06-rare-species"
7,1,7,20 Dec 19,"Before a Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665515/the-witcher-1x07-before-a-fall"
8,1,8,20 Dec 19,"Much More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665516/the-witcher-1x08-much-more"
9,2,1,17 Dec 21,"A Grain of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127791/the-witcher-2x01-a-grain-of-truth"
10,2,2,17 Dec 21,"Kaer Morhen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127858/the-witcher-2x02-kaer-morhen"
11,2,3,17 Dec 21,"What Is Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127859/the-witcher-2x03-what-is-lost"
12,2,4,17 Dec 21,"Redanian Intelligence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127860/the-witcher-2x04-redanian-intelligence"
13,2,5,17 Dec 21,"Turn Your Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127861/the-witcher-2x05-turn-your-back"
14,2,6,17 Dec 21,"Dear Friend...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127862/the-witcher-2x06-dear-friend"
15,2,7,17 Dec 21,"Voleth Meir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127863/the-witcher-2x07-voleth-meir"
16,2,8,17 Dec 21,"Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127864/the-witcher-2x08-family"
S01,1,0,26 Aug 20,"Making the Witcher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919850/the-witcher-s01-special-making-the-witcher"
S02,2,0,17 Dec 21,"Making The Witcher: Season 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245024/the-witcher-s02-special-making-the-witcher-season-2"