number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 65,"Kelly's Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181159/the-troubleshooters-1x01-kellys-eye"
2,1,2,14 Jul 65,"Young Turk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181160/the-troubleshooters-1x02-young-turk"
3,1,3,21 Jul 65,"Safety Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181161/the-troubleshooters-1x03-safety-man"
4,1,4,28 Jul 65,"Wild Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181162/the-troubleshooters-1x04-wild-cat"
5,1,5,04 Aug 65,"Tosh and Nora","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181163/the-troubleshooters-1x05-tosh-and-nora"
6,1,6,11 Aug 65,"The Schloss Belt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181164/the-troubleshooters-1x06-the-schloss-belt"
7,1,7,18 Aug 65,"Out of Range","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181165/the-troubleshooters-1x07-out-of-range"
8,1,8,25 Aug 65,"The Way It Crumbles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181166/the-troubleshooters-1x08-the-way-it-crumbles"
9,1,9,01 Sep 65,"A Job for Willy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181167/the-troubleshooters-1x09-a-job-for-willy"
10,1,10,08 Sep 65,"Meet Miss Mogul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181168/the-troubleshooters-1x10-meet-miss-mogul"
11,1,11,15 Sep 65,"Stoneface","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181169/the-troubleshooters-1x11-stoneface"
12,1,12,22 Sep 65,"Driver of the Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181170/the-troubleshooters-1x12-driver-of-the-year"
13,1,13,29 Sep 65,"Borrowed Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181171/the-troubleshooters-1x13-borrowed-time"
14,2,1,30 Apr 66,"Is That Tiger, Man?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181172/the-troubleshooters-2x01-is-that-tiger-man"
15,2,2,07 May 66,"When You Gotta Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181173/the-troubleshooters-2x02-when-you-gotta-go"
16,2,3,14 May 66,"Thea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181174/the-troubleshooters-2x03-thea"
17,2,4,21 May 66,"If You Can't Lick 'Em","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181175/the-troubleshooters-2x04-if-you-cant-lick-em"
18,2,5,28 May 66,"This is Where I Came In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181176/the-troubleshooters-2x05-this-is-where-i-came-in"
19,2,6,04 Jun 66,"Birdstrike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181177/the-troubleshooters-2x06-birdstrike"
20,2,7,11 Jun 66,"The Fires of Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181178/the-troubleshooters-2x07-the-fires-of-hell"
21,2,8,18 Jun 66,"Wingless Wonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181179/the-troubleshooters-2x08-wingless-wonder"
22,2,9,25 Jun 66,"Cablegrams Come Expensive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181180/the-troubleshooters-2x09-cablegrams-come-expensive"
23,2,10,02 Jul 66,"Operation Saigon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181181/the-troubleshooters-2x10-operation-saigon"
24,2,11,09 Jul 66,"Baptism of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181182/the-troubleshooters-2x11-baptism-of-fire"
25,2,12,16 Jul 66,"Join the Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181183/the-troubleshooters-2x12-join-the-club"
26,2,13,23 Jul 66,"Do Your Best for the Lads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181184/the-troubleshooters-2x13-do-your-best-for-the-lads"
27,2,14,30 Jul 66,"Someone's Head Has to Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181185/the-troubleshooters-2x14-someones-head-has-to-roll"
28,2,15,06 Aug 66,"Troubled Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181186/the-troubleshooters-2x15-troubled-waters"
29,2,16,13 Aug 66,"What's Yours is Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181187/the-troubleshooters-2x16-whats-yours-is-mine"
30,2,17,20 Aug 66,"The Bigger They Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181188/the-troubleshooters-2x17-the-bigger-they-are"
31,2,18,27 Aug 66,"Some Wet Night in Sauchiehall Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181189/the-troubleshooters-2x18-some-wet-night-in-sauchiehall-street"
32,2,19,03 Sep 66,"Error of Judgement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181190/the-troubleshooters-2x19-error-of-judgement"
33,2,20,10 Sep 66,"They're Probably Drilling for Oil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181191/the-troubleshooters-2x20-theyre-probably-drilling-for-oil"
34,2,21,17 Sep 66,"A Run for Their Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181192/the-troubleshooters-2x21-a-run-for-their-money"
35,2,22,24 Sep 66,"Happy Landings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181193/the-troubleshooters-2x22-happy-landings"
36,2,23,01 Oct 66,"There's Nothing Like the Great Outdoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181194/the-troubleshooters-2x23-theres-nothing-like-the-great-outdoors"
37,2,24,08 Oct 66,"Out of Your Evil Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181195/the-troubleshooters-2x24-out-of-your-evil-dream"
38,2,25,15 Oct 66,"Four Cheers for Geoffrey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181196/the-troubleshooters-2x25-four-cheers-for-geoffrey"
39,2,26,22 Oct 66,"No Such Thing as Luck (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181197/the-troubleshooters-2x26-no-such-thing-as-luck"
40,3,1,30 Jan 67,"Words Are Softer Than Oil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181198/the-troubleshooters-3x01-words-are-softer-than-oil"
41,3,2,06 Feb 67,"A Damn Great Lump of Iron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181199/the-troubleshooters-3x02-a-damn-great-lump-of-iron"
42,3,3,20 Feb 67,"My Daughter Knows Her Way Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181200/the-troubleshooters-3x03-my-daughter-knows-her-way-around"
43,3,4,27 Feb 67,"Home and Dry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181201/the-troubleshooters-3x04-home-and-dry"
44,3,5,06 Mar 67,"We're None of Us Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181202/the-troubleshooters-3x05-were-none-of-us-perfect"
45,3,6,13 Mar 67,"Think Big","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181203/the-troubleshooters-3x06-think-big"
46,3,7,20 Mar 67,"Some Days You Just Can't Win","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181204/the-troubleshooters-3x07-some-days-you-just-cant-win"
47,3,8,27 Mar 67,"Nothing to Do with Mogul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181205/the-troubleshooters-3x08-nothing-to-do-with-mogul"
48,3,9,03 Apr 67,"No Sentiment in Business?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181206/the-troubleshooters-3x09-no-sentiment-in-business"
49,3,10,10 Apr 67,"Journey from the Interior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181207/the-troubleshooters-3x10-journey-from-the-interior"
50,3,11,17 Apr 67,"Long Knives Cut Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181208/the-troubleshooters-3x11-long-knives-cut-deep"
51,3,12,24 Apr 67,"Women and Business Never Did Mix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181209/the-troubleshooters-3x12-women-and-business-never-did-mix"
52,3,13,01 May 67,"There's Always a Next Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181210/the-troubleshooters-3x13-theres-always-a-next-time"
53,4,1,13 Oct 67,"Dragon by the Tail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181211/the-troubleshooters-4x01-dragon-by-the-tail"
54,4,2,20 Oct 67,"The Daring Young Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181212/the-troubleshooters-4x02-the-daring-young-man"
55,4,3,27 Oct 67,"Where the Carpet Ends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181213/the-troubleshooters-4x03-where-the-carpet-ends"
56,4,4,10 Nov 67,"Winner Lose All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181214/the-troubleshooters-4x04-winner-lose-all"
57,4,5,17 Nov 67,"A Nice White Girl - Is She for Sale?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181215/the-troubleshooters-4x05-a-nice-white-girl-is-she-for-sale"
58,4,6,24 Nov 67,"Me Know-How","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181216/the-troubleshooters-4x06-me-know-how"
59,4,7,01 Dec 67,"And the Walls Came Tumbling Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181217/the-troubleshooters-4x07-and-the-walls-came-tumbling-down"
60,4,8,08 Dec 67,"Good Lord, No, It's Illegal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181218/the-troubleshooters-4x08-good-lord-no-its-illegal"
61,4,9,15 Dec 67,"Thanks for Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181219/the-troubleshooters-4x09-thanks-for-nothing"
62,4,10,22 Dec 67,"Rest You Merry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181220/the-troubleshooters-4x10-rest-you-merry"
63,4,11,29 Dec 67,"Who Buys Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181221/the-troubleshooters-4x11-who-buys-who"
64,4,12,05 Jan 68,"The Deeper You Dig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181222/the-troubleshooters-4x12-the-deeper-you-dig"
65,4,13,12 Jan 68,"Kitchener Knew It Well","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181223/the-troubleshooters-4x13-kitchener-knew-it-well"
66,4,14,19 Jan 68,"The Sharp End of the Wedge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181224/the-troubleshooters-4x14-the-sharp-end-of-the-wedge"
67,4,15,26 Jan 68,"Just a Bunch of Arabs in Kilts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181225/the-troubleshooters-4x15-just-a-bunch-of-arabs-in-kilts"
68,4,16,09 Feb 68,"Not for My Friend - He's Driving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181226/the-troubleshooters-4x16-not-for-my-friend-hes-driving"
69,4,17,16 Feb 68,"Stop It, You're Breaking My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181227/the-troubleshooters-4x17-stop-it-youre-breaking-my-heart"
70,4,18,23 Feb 68,"A Girl to Warm Your Feet On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181228/the-troubleshooters-4x18-a-girl-to-warm-your-feet-on"
71,4,19,01 Mar 68,"Give Me the Simple Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181229/the-troubleshooters-4x19-give-me-the-simple-life"
72,4,20,08 Mar 68,"A Slight Problem with the Press","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181230/the-troubleshooters-4x20-a-slight-problem-with-the-press"
73,4,21,15 Mar 68,"Never the Twain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181231/the-troubleshooters-4x21-never-the-twain"
74,4,22,22 Mar 68,"Cut Off Whose Nose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181232/the-troubleshooters-4x22-cut-off-whose-nose"
75,4,23,29 Mar 68,"The Day the Sea Caught Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181233/the-troubleshooters-4x23-the-day-the-sea-caught-fire"
76,4,24,05 Apr 68,"The Dispossessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181234/the-troubleshooters-4x24-the-dispossessed"
77,4,25,19 Apr 68,"The Wrecking of the Sierra Nevada","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181235/the-troubleshooters-4x25-the-wrecking-of-the-sierra-nevada"
78,4,26,03 May 68,"The Minister of the Crown ... And the Very Compromising Photograph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181236/the-troubleshooters-4x26-the-minister-of-the-crown-and-the-very-compromising-photograph"
79,5,1,06 Jan 69,"A Dirty Old Man and a Rare Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181237/the-troubleshooters-5x01-a-dirty-old-man-and-a-rare-bird"
80,5,2,13 Jan 69,"Twenty Years is No Time at All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181238/the-troubleshooters-5x02-twenty-years-is-no-time-at-all"
81,5,3,20 Jan 69,"How Much is One Man Worth?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181239/the-troubleshooters-5x03-how-much-is-one-man-worth"
82,5,4,27 Jan 69,"If He Hollers, Let Him Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181240/the-troubleshooters-5x04-if-he-hollers-let-him-go"
83,5,5,03 Feb 69,"A Very Special Relationship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181241/the-troubleshooters-5x05-a-very-special-relationship"
84,5,6,10 Feb 69,"There's a Nasty Word - Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181242/the-troubleshooters-5x06-theres-a-nasty-word-love"
85,5,7,17 Feb 69,"You're Not Going to Believe This, But...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181243/the-troubleshooters-5x07-youre-not-going-to-believe-this-but"
86,5,8,24 Feb 69,"Take-Over is Two Four-Letter Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181244/the-troubleshooters-5x08-take-over-is-two-four-letter-words"
87,5,9,03 Mar 69,"Everybody is That Kind of Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181245/the-troubleshooters-5x09-everybody-is-that-kind-of-man"
88,5,10,10 Mar 69,"So You Think You're One of Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181246/the-troubleshooters-5x10-so-you-think-youre-one-of-us"
89,5,11,17 Mar 69,"They've More Than Their Assets Frozen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181247/the-troubleshooters-5x11-theyve-more-than-their-assets-frozen"
90,5,12,24 Mar 69,"There's This Bird, See","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181248/the-troubleshooters-5x12-theres-this-bird-see"
91,5,13,31 Mar 69,"You Want a Clockwork Nightingale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181249/the-troubleshooters-5x13-you-want-a-clockwork-nightingale"
92,5,14,14 Apr 69,"Don't Ask, Take","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181250/the-troubleshooters-5x14-dont-ask-take"
93,5,15,21 Apr 69,"Doctor Liebling, I Presume","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181251/the-troubleshooters-5x15-doctor-liebling-i-presume"
94,5,16,28 Apr 69,"You Can't Trust Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181252/the-troubleshooters-5x16-you-cant-trust-women"
95,5,17,05 May 69,"Really. She Did, She Really Did","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181253/the-troubleshooters-5x17-really-she-did-she-really-did"
96,5,18,12 May 69,"Some of the Mud is Bound to Stick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181254/the-troubleshooters-5x18-some-of-the-mud-is-bound-to-stick"
97,5,19,19 May 69,"Lord, What a Tangled Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181255/the-troubleshooters-5x19-lord-what-a-tangled-web"
98,5,20,02 Jun 69,"And One Wise Man Came Out from the East","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181256/the-troubleshooters-5x20-and-one-wise-man-came-out-from-the-east"
99,5,21,09 Jun 69,"Let's All Drop Out Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181257/the-troubleshooters-5x21-lets-all-drop-out-together"
100,5,22,16 Jun 69,"She'll Be Right Mate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181258/the-troubleshooters-5x22-shell-be-right-mate"
101,5,23,23 Jun 69,"It's a Very Bad Day for Travelling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181259/the-troubleshooters-5x23-its-a-very-bad-day-for-travelling"
102,5,24,30 Jun 69,"This Place is a Paradise, Mister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181260/the-troubleshooters-5x24-this-place-is-a-paradise-mister"
103,5,25,07 Jul 69,"They Call Me Israel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181261/the-troubleshooters-5x25-they-call-me-israel"
104,5,26,14 Jul 69,"Over the Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181262/the-troubleshooters-5x26-over-the-hill"
105,6,1,18 May 70,"The Slick and the Dread","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181263/the-troubleshooters-6x01-the-slick-and-the-dread"
106,6,2,25 May 70,"A Pig in a Pipe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181264/the-troubleshooters-6x02-a-pig-in-a-pipe"
107,6,3,01 Jun 70,"Camelot on a Clear Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181265/the-troubleshooters-6x03-camelot-on-a-clear-day"
108,6,4,08 Jun 70,"Who Did You Say Inherits the Earth?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181266/the-troubleshooters-6x04-who-did-you-say-inherits-the-earth"
109,6,5,15 Jun 70,"The Price of a Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181267/the-troubleshooters-6x05-the-price-of-a-bride"
110,6,6,22 Jun 70,"Operation Black Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181268/the-troubleshooters-6x06-operation-black-gold"
111,6,7,29 Jun 70,"We All Need Experts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181269/the-troubleshooters-6x07-we-all-need-experts"
112,6,8,06 Jul 70,"I'm Glad I'm Just an Oilman...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181270/the-troubleshooters-6x08-im-glad-im-just-an-oilman"
113,6,9,13 Jul 70,"Boys and Girls Come Out to Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181271/the-troubleshooters-6x09-boys-and-girls-come-out-to-play"
114,6,10,20 Jul 70,"The Dangerous Green Impala","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181272/the-troubleshooters-6x10-the-dangerous-green-impala"
115,6,11,27 Jul 70,"A Truly Exotic Development","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181273/the-troubleshooters-6x11-a-truly-exotic-development"
116,6,12,03 Aug 70,"That's Africa, Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181274/the-troubleshooters-6x12-thats-africa-baby"
117,6,13,10 Aug 70,"They Shall Not Pass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181275/the-troubleshooters-6x13-they-shall-not-pass"
118,6,14,17 Aug 70,"Let's See the Colour of Your Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181276/the-troubleshooters-6x14-lets-see-the-colour-of-your-money"
119,6,15,24 Aug 70,"Hey We've Got a Problem Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181277/the-troubleshooters-6x15-hey-weve-got-a-problem-here"
120,6,16,31 Aug 70,"The Order of the Good Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181278/the-troubleshooters-6x16-the-order-of-the-good-time"
121,6,17,07 Sep 70,"Injury to the Nation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181279/the-troubleshooters-6x17-injury-to-the-nation"
122,7,1,13 Sep 71,"Pie in the Sea, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181280/the-troubleshooters-7x01-pie-in-the-sea-part-1"
123,7,2,20 Sep 71,"Pie in the Sea, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181281/the-troubleshooters-7x02-pie-in-the-sea-part-2"
124,7,3,27 Sep 71,"It's Thumbs Down for You Pizarro!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181282/the-troubleshooters-7x03-its-thumbs-down-for-you-pizarro"
125,7,4,11 Oct 71,"In the Shade of the Old Oak Tree (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181283/the-troubleshooters-7x04-in-the-shade-of-the-old-oak-tree"
126,7,5,18 Oct 71,"The Bent Bonanza (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181284/the-troubleshooters-7x05-the-bent-bonanza"
127,7,6,25 Oct 71,"A Touch of the Nelsons (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181285/the-troubleshooters-7x06-a-touch-of-the-nelsons"
128,7,7,01 Nov 71,"The One with the Waggly Tail (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181286/the-troubleshooters-7x07-the-one-with-the-waggly-tail"
129,7,8,08 Nov 71,"Shangri-La and All That Jazz (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181287/the-troubleshooters-7x08-shangri-la-and-all-that-jazz"
130,7,9,15 Nov 71,"Monopoly with Real Money (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181288/the-troubleshooters-7x09-monopoly-with-real-money"
131,7,10,22 Nov 71,"Personally I Think He Looks Like Me (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181289/the-troubleshooters-7x10-personally-i-think-he-looks-like-me"
132,7,11,29 Nov 71,"Pretend It Never Happened (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181290/the-troubleshooters-7x11-pretend-it-never-happened"
133,7,12,06 Dec 71,"Weekends Are for Taking Off (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181291/the-troubleshooters-7x12-weekends-are-for-taking-off"
134,7,13,13 Dec 71,"Tapu (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181292/the-troubleshooters-7x13-tapu"
135,7,14,20 Dec 71,"We and Them (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181293/the-troubleshooters-7x14-we-and-them"
136,7,15,03 Jan 72,"Whatever Became of the Year 2000? (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181294/the-troubleshooters-7x15-whatever-became-of-the-year-2000"