number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Feb 91,"Mates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183815/police-rescue-1x01-mates"
2,1,2,21 Feb 91,"Angel After Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183816/police-rescue-1x02-angel-after-hours"
3,1,3,28 Feb 91,"L.P.G.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183817/police-rescue-1x03-lpg"
4,1,4,07 Mar 91,"The Cosmic Lightbeam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183818/police-rescue-1x04-the-cosmic-lightbeam"
5,1,5,14 Mar 91,"Mad Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183819/police-rescue-1x05-mad-dog"
6,1,6,21 Mar 91,"Saturday Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183820/police-rescue-1x06-saturday-night"
7,1,7,28 Mar 91,"Reunion with Snake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183821/police-rescue-1x07-reunion-with-snake"
8,1,8,11 Apr 91,"Raid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183822/police-rescue-1x08-raid"
9,1,9,18 Apr 91,"One for Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183823/police-rescue-1x09-one-for-dad"
10,1,10,25 Apr 91,"Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183824/police-rescue-1x10-hostage"
11,1,11,02 May 91,"Up a Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183825/police-rescue-1x11-up-a-tree"
12,1,12,13 Jun 91,"Saving the Princess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183826/police-rescue-1x12-saving-the-princess"
13,1,13,16 Jun 91,"By the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183827/police-rescue-1x13-by-the-book"
14,2,1,03 Sep 92,"Off the Track","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183829/police-rescue-2x01-off-the-track"
15,2,2,10 Sep 92,"The Right Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183828/police-rescue-2x02-the-right-stuff"
16,2,3,17 Sep 92,"The Hard Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183830/police-rescue-2x03-the-hard-way"
17,2,4,24 Sep 92,"The Big Canary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183831/police-rescue-2x04-the-big-canary"
18,2,5,01 Oct 92,"Judgement Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183832/police-rescue-2x05-judgement-day"
19,2,6,15 Oct 92,"Stakeout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183833/police-rescue-2x06-stakeout"
20,2,7,22 Oct 92,"Sugar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183834/police-rescue-2x07-sugar"
21,2,8,29 Oct 92,"With a Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183835/police-rescue-2x08-with-a-vengeance"
22,2,9,05 Nov 92,"Reasons to Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183836/police-rescue-2x09-reasons-to-live"
23,2,10,12 Nov 92,"From This Day Forward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183837/police-rescue-2x10-from-this-day-forward"
24,2,11,19 Nov 92,"Angel's Devils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183838/police-rescue-2x11-angels-devils"
25,2,12,26 Nov 92,"The Real Meaning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183839/police-rescue-2x12-the-real-meaning"
26,2,13,03 Dec 92,"Heartbeat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183840/police-rescue-2x13-heartbeat"
27,3,1,10 Jun 93,"Lifeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183841/police-rescue-3x01-lifeline"
28,3,2,17 Jun 93,"Wild Goose Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183842/police-rescue-3x02-wild-goose-chase"
29,3,3,24 Jun 93,"On a Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183843/police-rescue-3x03-on-a-roll"
30,3,4,04 Jul 93,"Prodigal Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183844/police-rescue-3x04-prodigal-daughter"
31,3,5,08 Jul 93,"The Loaded Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183845/police-rescue-3x05-the-loaded-boy"
32,3,6,15 Jul 93,"Good Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183846/police-rescue-3x06-good-buddy"
33,3,7,22 Jul 93,"Rush Hour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183847/police-rescue-3x07-rush-hour"
34,3,8,29 Jul 93,"Speeding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183848/police-rescue-3x08-speeding"
35,3,9,05 Aug 93,"Lift Sixteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183849/police-rescue-3x09-lift-sixteen"
36,3,10,19 Aug 93,"Whirlwind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183850/police-rescue-3x10-whirlwind"
37,3,11,26 Aug 93,"Cold Snap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183851/police-rescue-3x11-cold-snap"
38,3,12,02 Sep 93,"Double Illusion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183852/police-rescue-3x12-double-illusion"
39,3,13,09 Sep 93,"The Last to Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183853/police-rescue-3x13-the-last-to-know"
40,4,1,27 Apr 95,"On the Outer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183854/police-rescue-4x01-on-the-outer"
41,4,2,04 May 95,"Conduct Endangering Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183855/police-rescue-4x02-conduct-endangering-life"
42,4,3,11 May 95,"Wrong Side of the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183856/police-rescue-4x03-wrong-side-of-the-road"
43,4,4,18 May 95,"Something's Got to Give","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183857/police-rescue-4x04-somethings-got-to-give"
44,4,5,25 May 95,"Guardian Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183858/police-rescue-4x05-guardian-angel"
45,4,6,01 Jun 96,"Double Jeopardy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183859/police-rescue-4x06-double-jeopardy"
46,4,7,08 Jun 95,"Crossing the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183860/police-rescue-4x07-crossing-the-line"
47,4,8,15 Jun 95,"Damage Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183861/police-rescue-4x08-damage-control"
48,4,9,22 Jun 95,"Public Mischief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183862/police-rescue-4x09-public-mischief"
49,4,10,29 Jun 95,"Breaking Strain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183863/police-rescue-4x10-breaking-strain"
50,4,11,06 Jul 95,"The Sharp End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183864/police-rescue-4x11-the-sharp-end"
51,4,12,13 Jul 95,"Rescue Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183865/police-rescue-4x12-rescue-me"
52,4,13,20 Jul 95,"Wild Card","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183866/police-rescue-4x13-wild-card"
53,5,1,20 Sep 96,"The Ultimate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183867/police-rescue-5x01-the-ultimate"
54,5,2,27 Sep 96,"Nobby's Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183868/police-rescue-5x02-nobbys-place"
55,5,3,04 Oct 96,"The Getting of Wisdom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183869/police-rescue-5x03-the-getting-of-wisdom"
56,5,4,11 Oct 96,"The River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183870/police-rescue-5x04-the-river"
57,5,5,18 Oct 96,"The Ship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183871/police-rescue-5x05-the-ship"
58,5,6,25 Oct 96,"Flash the Descent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183872/police-rescue-5x06-flash-the-descent"
59,5,7,01 Nov 96,"The Holliman Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183873/police-rescue-5x07-the-holliman-kid"
60,5,8,08 Nov 96,"Tomorrow Never Knows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183874/police-rescue-5x08-tomorrow-never-knows"
61,5,9,22 Nov 96,"The Only Constant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183875/police-rescue-5x09-the-only-constant"