number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Mar 97,"Only the Young Die Good (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184372/good-guys-bad-guys-1x01-only-the-young-die-good-1"
2,1,2,30 Mar 97,"Only the Young Die Good (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184373/good-guys-bad-guys-1x02-only-the-young-die-good-2"
3,1,3,01 Apr 97,"Storm Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184374/good-guys-bad-guys-1x03-storm-warning"
4,1,4,08 Apr 97,"Return of the Phantom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184375/good-guys-bad-guys-1x04-return-of-the-phantom"
5,1,5,15 Apr 97,"The Sound of One Hand Killing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184376/good-guys-bad-guys-1x05-the-sound-of-one-hand-killing"
6,1,6,22 Apr 97,"New Dogs, Old Tricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184377/good-guys-bad-guys-1x06-new-dogs-old-tricks"
7,1,7,29 Apr 97,"One Point Eight Million Reasons to Change Your Name (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184378/good-guys-bad-guys-1x07-one-point-eight-million-reasons-to-change-your-name-1"
8,1,8,06 May 97,"One Point Eight Million Reasons to Change Your Name (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184379/good-guys-bad-guys-1x08-one-point-eight-million-reasons-to-change-your-name-2"
9,1,9,13 May 97,"Sharp as an Eagle, Soft as a Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184380/good-guys-bad-guys-1x09-sharp-as-an-eagle-soft-as-a-prayer"
10,1,10,20 May 97,"Gone to the Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184381/good-guys-bad-guys-1x10-gone-to-the-dogs"
11,1,11,27 May 97,"Unfinished Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184382/good-guys-bad-guys-1x11-unfinished-business"
12,1,12,03 Jun 97,"Little Time Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184383/good-guys-bad-guys-1x12-little-time-bomb"
13,1,13,10 Jun 97,"Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184384/good-guys-bad-guys-1x13-angel"
14,1,14,17 Jun 97,"Bloody Nosy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184385/good-guys-bad-guys-1x14-bloody-nosy"
15,1,15,24 Jun 97,"A Bilby in Rat's Clothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184386/good-guys-bad-guys-1x15-a-bilby-in-rats-clothing"
16,2,1,31 Mar 98,"Zen Go the Strings of My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184387/good-guys-bad-guys-2x01-zen-go-the-strings-of-my-heart"
17,2,2,07 Apr 98,"Car Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184388/good-guys-bad-guys-2x02-car-wars"
18,2,3,14 Apr 98,"Don't Cry for Me Arch 'n Tina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184389/good-guys-bad-guys-2x03-dont-cry-for-me-arch-n-tina"
19,2,4,21 Apr 98,"You Say Ethics, I Say Etics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184390/good-guys-bad-guys-2x04-you-say-ethics-i-say-etics"
20,2,5,28 Apr 98,"Naughty Bits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184391/good-guys-bad-guys-2x05-naughty-bits"
21,2,6,05 May 98,"There's No Business Like Small Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184392/good-guys-bad-guys-2x06-theres-no-business-like-small-business"
22,2,7,12 May 98,"Dog People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184393/good-guys-bad-guys-2x07-dog-people"
23,2,8,19 May 98,"Elvis Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184394/good-guys-bad-guys-2x08-elvis-lives"
24,2,9,26 May 98,"100% Proof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184395/good-guys-bad-guys-2x09-100-proof"
25,2,10,02 Jun 98,"A Chip Off the Old Potato","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184396/good-guys-bad-guys-2x10-a-chip-off-the-old-potato"
26,2,11,09 Jun 98,"Doof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184397/good-guys-bad-guys-2x11-doof"
27,2,12,16 Jun 98,"Blood is Thicker Than Walter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184398/good-guys-bad-guys-2x12-blood-is-thicker-than-walter"
28,2,13,23 Jun 98,"You Light Up My Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184399/good-guys-bad-guys-2x13-you-light-up-my-wife"