number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jul 08,"The Day Tammy Wynette Died, Part 1",""
2,1,2,30 Jul 08,"The Day Tammy Wynette Died, Part 2",""
3,1,3,06 Aug 08,"Pills, Poison and Penises",""
4,1,4,13 Aug 08,"Secrets and Lies",""
5,1,5,20 Aug 08,"The Fall and Rise of Brother Boy",""
6,1,6,10 Sep 08,"Call Waiting",""
7,1,7,17 Sep 08,"An Audacious Affair",""
8,1,8,24 Sep 08,"Guess Who's Coming to Bubba's?",""
9,1,9,01 Oct 08,"Those Pesky Little Stalkers",""
10,1,10,08 Oct 08,"Desperately Seeking Ty",""
11,1,11,22 Oct 08,"Compromising Situations",""
12,1,12,29 Oct 08,"The Trip",""