number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 59,"The Streger Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192279/the-detectives-1x01-the-streger-affair"
2,1,2,23 Oct 59,"Shot in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192280/the-detectives-1x02-shot-in-the-dark"
3,1,3,30 Oct 59,"The Hiding Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192281/the-detectives-1x03-the-hiding-place"
4,1,4,06 Nov 59,"Decoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192282/the-detectives-1x04-decoy"
5,1,5,13 Nov 59,"Murderous Deadline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192283/the-detectives-1x05-murderous-deadline"
6,1,6,20 Nov 59,"The Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192284/the-detectives-1x06-the-bait"
7,1,7,27 Nov 59,"My Name is Tommy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192285/the-detectives-1x07-my-name-is-tommy"
8,1,8,04 Dec 59,"Back-Seat Driver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192286/the-detectives-1x08-back-seat-driver"
9,1,9,11 Dec 59,"Two-Time Loser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192287/the-detectives-1x09-two-time-loser"
10,1,10,18 Dec 59,"The Long Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192288/the-detectives-1x10-the-long-drive"
11,1,11,25 Dec 59,"Masquerade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192289/the-detectives-1x11-masquerade"
12,1,12,01 Jan 60,"Life in the Balance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192290/the-detectives-1x12-life-in-the-balance"
13,1,13,08 Jan 60,"Karate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192291/the-detectives-1x13-karate"
14,1,14,15 Jan 60,"Blue Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192292/the-detectives-1x14-blue-fire"
15,1,15,22 Jan 60,"My Brother's Keeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192293/the-detectives-1x15-my-brothers-keeper"
16,1,16,29 Jan 60,"House Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192294/the-detectives-1x16-house-call"
17,1,17,05 Feb 60,"The Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192295/the-detectives-1x17-the-trap"
18,1,18,12 Feb 60,"Conspiracy of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192296/the-detectives-1x18-conspiracy-of-silence"
19,1,19,19 Feb 60,"Twelve Hours to Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192297/the-detectives-1x19-twelve-hours-to-live"
20,1,20,26 Feb 60,"Anatomy of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192298/the-detectives-1x20-anatomy-of-fear"
21,1,21,04 Mar 60,"Armed and Dangerous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192299/the-detectives-1x21-armed-and-dangerous"
22,1,22,11 Mar 60,"The Bad Eye of Rose Rosetti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192300/the-detectives-1x22-the-bad-eye-of-rose-rosetti"
23,1,23,18 Mar 60,"Time and Tide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192301/the-detectives-1x23-time-and-tide"
24,1,24,25 Mar 60,"Little Girl Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192302/the-detectives-1x24-little-girl-lost"
25,1,25,01 Apr 60,"The Chameleon Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192303/the-detectives-1x25-the-chameleon-truck"
26,1,26,08 Apr 60,"The Old Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192304/the-detectives-1x26-the-old-gang"
27,1,27,15 Apr 60,"The Bodyguards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192305/the-detectives-1x27-the-bodyguards"
28,1,28,22 Apr 60,"The Prowler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192306/the-detectives-1x28-the-prowler"
29,1,29,29 Apr 60,"Face Down, Floating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192307/the-detectives-1x29-face-down-floating"
30,1,30,06 May 60,"The Long Jump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192308/the-detectives-1x30-the-long-jump"
31,1,31,13 May 60,"Trial by Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192309/the-detectives-1x31-trial-by-fire"
32,1,32,20 May 60,"The Retirement of Maria Muir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192310/the-detectives-1x32-the-retirement-of-maria-muir"
33,1,33,27 May 60,"Song of Songs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192311/the-detectives-1x33-song-of-songs"
34,2,1,16 Sep 60,"The New Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192312/the-detectives-2x01-the-new-man"
35,2,2,23 Sep 60,"Longshot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192313/the-detectives-2x02-longshot"
36,2,3,30 Sep 60,"The Sports Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192314/the-detectives-2x03-the-sports-job"
37,2,4,07 Oct 60,"Alibis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192315/the-detectives-2x04-alibis"
38,2,5,14 Oct 60,"Shuttle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192316/the-detectives-2x05-shuttle"
39,2,6,04 Nov 60,"Cop on Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192317/the-detectives-2x06-cop-on-trial"
40,2,7,11 Nov 60,"The Little Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192318/the-detectives-2x07-the-little-witness"
41,2,8,18 Nov 60,"You Only Die Once","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192319/the-detectives-2x08-you-only-die-once"
42,2,9,25 Nov 60,"Adopted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192320/the-detectives-2x09-adopted"
43,2,10,02 Dec 60,"The Other Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192321/the-detectives-2x10-the-other-side"
44,2,11,09 Dec 60,"The Scalpel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192322/the-detectives-2x11-the-scalpel"
45,2,12,16 Dec 60,"Big Poison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192323/the-detectives-2x12-big-poison"
46,2,13,23 Dec 60,"The Informer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192324/the-detectives-2x13-the-informer"
47,2,14,30 Dec 60,"Razor's Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192325/the-detectives-2x14-razors-edge"
48,2,15,06 Jan 61,"The Frightened Ones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192326/the-detectives-2x15-the-frightened-ones"
49,2,16,13 Jan 61,"Power Failure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192327/the-detectives-2x16-power-failure"
50,2,17,20 Jan 61,"Kinfolk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192328/the-detectives-2x17-kinfolk"
51,2,18,27 Jan 61,"Quiet Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192329/the-detectives-2x18-quiet-night"
52,2,19,03 Feb 61,"See No Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192330/the-detectives-2x19-see-no-evil"
53,2,20,10 Feb 61,"Personal Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192331/the-detectives-2x20-personal-enemy"
54,2,21,17 Feb 61,"Matt's Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192332/the-detectives-2x21-matts-woman"
55,2,22,24 Feb 61,"An Eye for an Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192333/the-detectives-2x22-an-eye-for-an-eye"
56,2,23,03 Mar 61,"Bad Apple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192334/the-detectives-2x23-bad-apple"
57,2,24,10 Mar 61,"Not So Long Ago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192335/the-detectives-2x24-not-so-long-ago"
58,2,25,17 Mar 61,"The Reason","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192336/the-detectives-2x25-the-reason"
59,2,26,23 Mar 61,"Never the Twain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192337/the-detectives-2x26-never-the-twain"
60,2,27,24 Mar 61,"Secret Assignment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192338/the-detectives-2x27-secret-assignment"
61,2,28,31 Mar 61,"Time for Decision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192339/the-detectives-2x28-time-for-decision"
62,2,29,07 Apr 61,"Terror on Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192340/the-detectives-2x29-terror-on-ice"
63,2,30,14 Apr 61,"Little Boy Clue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192341/the-detectives-2x30-little-boy-clue"
64,2,31,21 Apr 61,"The Short Way Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192342/the-detectives-2x31-the-short-way-home"
65,2,32,28 Apr 61,"Other Cheek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192343/the-detectives-2x32-other-cheek"
66,2,33,05 May 61,"The Airtight Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192344/the-detectives-2x33-the-airtight-case"
67,2,34,12 May 61,"Duty Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192345/the-detectives-2x34-duty-date"
68,2,35,19 May 61,"The Champ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192346/the-detectives-2x35-the-champ"
69,3,1,29 Sep 61,"Tobey's Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192347/the-detectives-3x01-tobeys-place"
70,3,2,06 Oct 61,"The Legend of Jim Riva","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192348/the-detectives-3x02-the-legend-of-jim-riva"
71,3,3,13 Oct 61,"Shadow of His Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192349/the-detectives-3x03-shadow-of-his-brother"
72,3,4,27 Oct 61,"A Barrell Full of Monkeys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192350/the-detectives-3x04-a-barrell-full-of-monkeys"
73,3,5,03 Nov 61,"One Lucky Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192351/the-detectives-3x05-one-lucky-break"
74,3,6,10 Nov 61,"A Piece of Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192352/the-detectives-3x06-a-piece-of-tomorrow"
75,3,7,17 Nov 61,"Beyond a Reasonable Doubt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192353/the-detectives-3x07-beyond-a-reasonable-doubt"
76,3,8,01 Dec 61,"Hit and Miss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192354/the-detectives-3x08-hit-and-miss"
77,3,9,08 Dec 61,"Song of the Guilty Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192355/the-detectives-3x09-song-of-the-guilty-heart"
78,3,10,15 Dec 61,"Escort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192356/the-detectives-3x10-escort"
79,3,11,22 Dec 61,"The Queen of Craven Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192357/the-detectives-3x11-the-queen-of-craven-point"
80,3,12,29 Dec 61,"Act of God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192358/the-detectives-3x12-act-of-god"
81,3,13,12 Jan 62,"Point of No Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192359/the-detectives-3x13-point-of-no-return"
82,3,14,19 Jan 62,"Crossed Wires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192360/the-detectives-3x14-crossed-wires"
83,3,15,26 Jan 62,"Night on the Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192361/the-detectives-3x15-night-on-the-town"
84,3,16,02 Feb 62,"Pandora's Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192362/the-detectives-3x16-pandoras-box"
85,3,17,09 Feb 62,"The Jagged Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192363/the-detectives-3x17-the-jagged-edge"
86,3,18,16 Feb 62,"The Outsider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192364/the-detectives-3x18-the-outsider"
87,3,19,23 Feb 62,"Walk a Crooked Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192365/the-detectives-3x19-walk-a-crooked-line"
88,3,20,02 Mar 62,"Night Boat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192366/the-detectives-3x20-night-boat"
89,3,21,09 Mar 62,"One Lousy Wednesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192367/the-detectives-3x21-one-lousy-wednesday"
90,3,22,16 Mar 62,"The Con Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192368/the-detectives-3x22-the-con-man"
91,3,23,23 Mar 62,"Never the Twain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979687/the-detectives-3x23-never-the-twain"
92,3,24,30 Mar 62,"Three Blind Mice (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192369/the-detectives-3x24-three-blind-mice-1"
93,3,25,06 Apr 62,"Three Blind Mice (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192370/the-detectives-3x25-three-blind-mice-2"
94,3,26,13 Apr 62,"Finders Keepers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192371/the-detectives-3x26-finders-keepers"
95,3,27,20 Apr 62,"The Fourth Commandment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192372/the-detectives-3x27-the-fourth-commandment"
96,3,28,27 Apr 62,"The Walls Have Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192373/the-detectives-3x28-the-walls-have-eyes"
97,3,29,04 May 62,"Strangers in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192374/the-detectives-3x29-strangers-in-the-house"
98,3,30,18 May 62,"Saturday Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1192375/the-detectives-3x30-saturday-edition"