number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 19,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,23 Jun 19,"Stuntin' Like My Daddy",""
3,1,3,30 Jun 19,"Made You Look",""
4,1,4,07 Jul 19,"Shook Ones Pt. II",""
5,1,5,14 Jul 19,"'03 Bonnie and Clyde",""
6,1,6,21 Jul 19,"The Next Episode",""
7,1,7,28 Jul 19,"The Trials and Tribulations of Trying to Pee While Depressed",""
8,1,8,04 Aug 19,"And Salt the Earth Behind You",""
9,2,1,09 Jan 22,"Trying to Get to Heaven Before They Close the Door",""
10,2,2,16 Jan 22,"Out of Touch",""
11,2,3,23 Jan 22,"Ruminations: Big and Little Bullys",""
12,2,4,30 Jan 22,"Episode 4",""
13,2,5,06 Feb 22,"Episode 5",""
14,2,6,13 Feb 22,"Episode 6",""
15,2,7,20 Feb 22,"Episode 7",""
16,2,8,27 Feb 22,"Episode 8",""
S01,1,0,04 Dec 20,"Trouble Don't Last Always",""
S01,1,0,22 Jan 21,"F*ck Anyone Who's Not a Sea Blob",""