number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Apr 12,"2 Months to the Altar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207083/dont-be-tardy-1x01-2-months-to-the-altar"
2,1,2,26 Apr 12,"How to Dress a Bride in 6 Weeks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207084/dont-be-tardy-1x02-how-to-dress-a-bride-in-6-weeks"
3,1,3,03 May 12,"The Biermanns are Coming!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207085/dont-be-tardy-1x03-the-biermanns-are-coming"
4,1,4,10 May 12,"At the Fifty Yard Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207086/dont-be-tardy-1x04-at-the-fifty-yard-line"
5,1,5,17 May 12,"Port-A-Pology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207087/dont-be-tardy-1x05-port-a-pology"
6,1,6,24 May 12,"Maid of Dishonor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207088/dont-be-tardy-1x06-maid-of-dishonor"
7,1,7,31 May 12,"One Wig Left to Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207089/dont-be-tardy-1x07-one-wig-left-to-go"
8,1,8,07 Jun 12,"Our Wedding Goes to 11...11...11","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207090/dont-be-tardy-1x08-our-wedding-goes-to-111111"
9,1,9,14 Jun 12,"We Fly Above","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207091/dont-be-tardy-1x09-we-fly-above"
10,2,1,16 Apr 13,"Busting Out All Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207092/dont-be-tardy-2x01-busting-out-all-over"
11,2,2,16 Apr 13,"Parent Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207093/dont-be-tardy-2x02-parent-trapped"
12,2,3,23 Apr 13,"Plan-iversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207094/dont-be-tardy-2x03-plan-iversary"
13,2,4,30 Apr 13,"The Blonde Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207095/dont-be-tardy-2x04-the-blonde-side"
14,2,5,07 May 13,"Offensive Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207096/dont-be-tardy-2x05-offensive-play"
15,2,6,14 May 13,"Frozen Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207097/dont-be-tardy-2x06-frozen-turkey"
16,2,7,21 May 13,"If It's Not One Thing, It's Your Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207098/dont-be-tardy-2x07-if-its-not-one-thing-its-your-mother"
17,2,8,28 May 13,"Don't Double Dip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207099/dont-be-tardy-2x08-dont-double-dip"
18,2,9,04 Jun 13,"Jingle Bells, This Tree Smells...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207100/dont-be-tardy-2x09-jingle-bells-this-tree-smells"
19,2,10,11 Jun 13,"IUADD","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207101/dont-be-tardy-2x10-iuadd"
20,2,11,25 Jun 13,"Bittersweet 16","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207102/dont-be-tardy-2x11-bittersweet-16"
21,2,12,25 Jun 13,"The Bierman Bunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215508/dont-be-tardy-2x12-the-bierman-bunch"
22,3,1,17 Jul 14,"The Biermann Bunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207103/dont-be-tardy-3x01-the-biermann-bunch"
23,3,2,24 Jul 14,"Crowd Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207104/dont-be-tardy-3x02-crowd-control"
24,3,3,27 Jul 14,"Making the Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207105/dont-be-tardy-3x03-making-the-cut"
25,3,4,31 Jul 14,"Destination Destin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207106/dont-be-tardy-3x04-destination-destin"
26,3,5,07 Aug 14,"Spring Break Forever, Biermanns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207107/dont-be-tardy-3x05-spring-break-forever-biermanns"
27,3,6,14 Aug 14,"Flipping Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207108/dont-be-tardy-3x06-flipping-out"
28,3,7,17 Aug 14,"I Need a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207109/dont-be-tardy-3x07-i-need-a-man"
29,3,8,24 Aug 14,"Outward Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207110/dont-be-tardy-3x08-outward-bound"
30,3,9,31 Aug 14,"Campfire Confessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207111/dont-be-tardy-3x09-campfire-confessions"
31,3,10,11 Sep 14,"Future Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207112/dont-be-tardy-3x10-future-shock"
32,3,11,18 Sep 14,"Kimmie's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207113/dont-be-tardy-3x11-kimmies-back"
33,3,12,21 Sep 14,"Off the Bench","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207114/dont-be-tardy-3x12-off-the-bench"
34,3,13,25 Sep 14,"Security Cam Sessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207115/dont-be-tardy-3x13-security-cam-sessions"
35,4,1,16 Aug 15,"On the Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207116/dont-be-tardy-4x01-on-the-move"
36,4,2,23 Aug 15,"18 and Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207117/dont-be-tardy-4x02-18-and-out"
37,4,3,30 Aug 15,"Destin-ation Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208008/dont-be-tardy-4x03-destin-ation-unknown"
38,4,4,13 Sep 15,"The Love Gurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215509/dont-be-tardy-4x04-the-love-gurus"
39,4,5,20 Sep 15,"Kim's Roots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210785/dont-be-tardy-4x05-kims-roots"
40,4,6,27 Sep 15,"The Kim's Speech","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210786/dont-be-tardy-4x06-the-kims-speech"
41,4,7,04 Oct 15,"The Biermann Carnival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277547/dont-be-tardy-4x07-the-biermann-carnival"
42,4,8,08 Oct 15,"That's Not Healthy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277548/dont-be-tardy-4x08-thats-not-healthy"
43,4,9,15 Oct 15,"Moving On, Moving Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323159/dont-be-tardy-4x09-moving-on-moving-out"
44,4,10,22 Oct 15,"A Big Splash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323160/dont-be-tardy-4x10-a-big-splash"
45,4,11,29 Oct 15,"Hello Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395621/dont-be-tardy-4x11-hello-hollywood"
46,4,12,05 Nov 15,"Empty Nest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/402671/dont-be-tardy-4x12-empty-nest"
47,5,1,14 Sep 16,"Eggs on Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/906678/dont-be-tardy-5x01-eggs-on-ice"
48,5,2,21 Sep 16,"Free Ballin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907149/dont-be-tardy-5x02-free-ballin"
49,5,3,28 Sep 16,"Animal House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927598/dont-be-tardy-5x03-animal-house"
50,5,4,05 Oct 16,"Home on the Range Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927599/dont-be-tardy-5x04-home-on-the-range-part-1"
51,5,5,12 Oct 16,"Home on the Range Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950966/dont-be-tardy-5x05-home-on-the-range-part-2"
52,5,6,26 Oct 16,"Ask, Believe, Receive, Gamble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954749/dont-be-tardy-5x06-ask-believe-receive-gamble"
53,5,7,02 Nov 16,"Hollywood or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954750/dont-be-tardy-5x07-hollywood-or-bust"
54,5,8,09 Nov 16,"Lights, Camera, Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968056/dont-be-tardy-5x08-lights-camera-action"
55,5,9,16 Nov 16,"Middle Child Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968057/dont-be-tardy-5x09-middle-child-syndrome"
56,5,10,30 Nov 16,"The Biermann Olympics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968058/dont-be-tardy-5x10-the-biermann-olympics"
57,5,11,07 Dec 16,"Launch Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995803/dont-be-tardy-5x11-launch-party"
58,5,12,14 Dec 16,"Life Goes On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995804/dont-be-tardy-5x12-life-goes-on"
59,6,1,06 Oct 17,"Bongiorno Biermanns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280344/dont-be-tardy-6x01-bongiorno-biermanns"
60,6,2,06 Oct 17,"Mi Chiamo Kim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318417/dont-be-tardy-6x02-mi-chiamo-kim"
61,6,3,13 Oct 17,"Pigeons, Piazzas, Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320370/dont-be-tardy-6x03-pigeons-piazzas-proposal"
62,6,4,13 Oct 17,"Wigs, Lies, and Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320371/dont-be-tardy-6x04-wigs-lies-and-videotape"
63,6,5,20 Oct 17,"How to Baseball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332140/dont-be-tardy-6x05-how-to-baseball"
64,6,6,27 Oct 17,"Brielle Throws a Curveball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337646/dont-be-tardy-6x06-brielle-throws-a-curveball"
65,6,7,03 Nov 17,"One Door Closes, Another One Opens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346539/dont-be-tardy-6x07-one-door-closes-another-one-opens"
66,6,8,10 Nov 17,"The Incident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351165/dont-be-tardy-6x08-the-incident"
67,6,9,17 Nov 17,"Meet the Parents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351166/dont-be-tardy-6x09-meet-the-parents"
68,6,10,01 Dec 17,"Sinn, You've Been Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351167/dont-be-tardy-6x10-sinn-youve-been-gone"
69,6,11,08 Dec 17,"Beach Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355618/dont-be-tardy-6x11-beach-please"
70,6,12,15 Dec 17,"I Do Take Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355619/dont-be-tardy-6x12-i-do-take-two"
71,7,1,17 Feb 19,"Prom and Circumstance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588180/dont-be-tardy-7x01-prom-and-circumstance"
72,7,2,17 Feb 19,"A Rose Among Thorns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597993/dont-be-tardy-7x02-a-rose-among-thorns"
73,7,3,22 Feb 19,"Loaded Statement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605971/dont-be-tardy-7x03-loaded-statement"
74,7,4,01 Mar 19,"But First Coffee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609042/dont-be-tardy-7x04-but-first-coffee"
75,7,5,08 Mar 19,"Mother Trucker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613101/dont-be-tardy-7x05-mother-trucker"
76,7,6,15 Mar 19,"Oh Brother!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616177/dont-be-tardy-7x06-oh-brother"
77,7,7,22 Mar 19,"Lordy Lordy, Kimmie's 40","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619541/dont-be-tardy-7x07-lordy-lordy-kimmies-40"
78,7,8,29 Mar 19,"Brielle Doesn't Live Here Anymore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623496/dont-be-tardy-7x08-brielle-doesnt-live-here-anymore"
79,7,9,05 Apr 19,"Get Off My Wig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626786/dont-be-tardy-7x09-get-off-my-wig"
80,7,10,12 Apr 19,"Kim Over Troubled Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1630141/dont-be-tardy-7x10-kim-over-troubled-water"
81,7,11,19 Apr 19,"Performance Anxiety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635079/dont-be-tardy-7x11-performance-anxiety"
82,7,12,26 Apr 19,"Best of the Biermanns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1644501/dont-be-tardy-7x12-best-of-the-biermanns"
83,8,1,06 Oct 20,"A Very Biermann Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914450/dont-be-tardy-8x01-a-very-biermann-road-trip"
84,8,2,06 Oct 20,"Bugs, Boots, and Bombshells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914451/dont-be-tardy-8x02-bugs-boots-and-bombshells"
85,8,3,13 Oct 20,"Stuck in the Mud with You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949001/dont-be-tardy-8x03-stuck-in-the-mud-with-you"
86,8,4,20 Oct 20,"A Country Ghost Town Jamboree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949002/dont-be-tardy-8x04-a-country-ghost-town-jamboree"
87,8,5,27 Oct 20,"From Branson to Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953148/dont-be-tardy-8x05-from-branson-to-breakdown"
88,8,6,10 Nov 20,"Stuck in Middle America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1967761/dont-be-tardy-8x06-stuck-in-middle-america"
89,8,7,17 Nov 20,"Dude, Where's the Dudes?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1971336/dont-be-tardy-8x07-dude-wheres-the-dudes"
90,8,8,24 Nov 20,"Crystals, Caves and Kim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1971337/dont-be-tardy-8x08-crystals-caves-and-kim"
91,8,9,01 Dec 20,"One Way Ticket to Quitsville","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974854/dont-be-tardy-8x09-one-way-ticket-to-quitsville"
92,8,10,08 Dec 20,"Nirvana, Nevada","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1977860/dont-be-tardy-8x10-nirvana-nevada"
93,8,11,15 Dec 20,"The End of the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1986305/dont-be-tardy-8x11-the-end-of-the-road"
94,8,12,15 Dec 20,"A Trip to Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2059233/dont-be-tardy-8x12-a-trip-to-remember"
S06,6,0,10 Feb 19,"Passport Edition 602","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085419/dont-be-tardy-s06-special-passport-edition-602"