number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 10,"Full Circle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202236/tracy-beaker-returns-1x01-full-circle"
2,1,2,08 Jan 10,"New Life's Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202237/tracy-beaker-returns-1x02-new-lifes-eve"
3,1,3,15 Jan 10,"Bad Luck Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202238/tracy-beaker-returns-1x03-bad-luck-boy"
4,1,4,22 Jan 10,"By the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202239/tracy-beaker-returns-1x04-by-the-book"
5,1,5,29 Jan 10,"Family Values","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202240/tracy-beaker-returns-1x05-family-values"
6,1,6,05 Feb 10,"Anarchy in the DG","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202241/tracy-beaker-returns-1x06-anarchy-in-the-dg"
7,1,7,12 Feb 10,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202242/tracy-beaker-returns-1x07-secrets"
8,1,8,19 Feb 10,"Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202243/tracy-beaker-returns-1x08-sisters"
9,1,9,26 Feb 10,"Good Luck Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202244/tracy-beaker-returns-1x09-good-luck-boy"
10,1,10,05 Mar 10,"Viva Carmen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202245/tracy-beaker-returns-1x10-viva-carmen"
11,1,11,12 Mar 10,"The Werewolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202246/tracy-beaker-returns-1x11-the-werewolf"
12,1,12,19 Mar 10,"Day at the Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202247/tracy-beaker-returns-1x12-day-at-the-beach"
13,1,13,26 Mar 10,"Moving On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202248/tracy-beaker-returns-1x13-moving-on"
14,2,1,07 Jan 11,"The Burnywood Menace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202249/tracy-beaker-returns-2x01-the-burnywood-menace"
15,2,2,07 Jan 11,"Drained","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202250/tracy-beaker-returns-2x02-drained"
16,2,3,14 Jan 11,"Crushed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202251/tracy-beaker-returns-2x03-crushed"
17,2,4,21 Jan 11,"Refugees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202252/tracy-beaker-returns-2x04-refugees"
18,2,5,28 Jan 11,"Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202253/tracy-beaker-returns-2x05-money"
19,2,6,04 Feb 11,"Elektra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202254/tracy-beaker-returns-2x06-elektra"
20,2,7,11 Feb 11,"What You Don't Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202255/tracy-beaker-returns-2x07-what-you-dont-know"
21,2,8,18 Feb 11,"A Day in the Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202256/tracy-beaker-returns-2x08-a-day-in-the-country"
22,2,9,25 Feb 11,"The Scare Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202257/tracy-beaker-returns-2x09-the-scare-game"
23,2,10,04 Mar 11,"Out of Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202258/tracy-beaker-returns-2x10-out-of-control"
24,2,11,11 Mar 11,"Snake Bite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202259/tracy-beaker-returns-2x11-snake-bite"
25,2,12,18 Mar 11,"Grandad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202260/tracy-beaker-returns-2x12-grandad"
26,2,13,25 Mar 11,"Chain Reaction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202261/tracy-beaker-returns-2x13-chain-reaction"
27,3,1,06 Jan 12,"The Visitors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202262/tracy-beaker-returns-3x01-the-visitors"
28,3,2,06 Jan 12,"Firestarter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202264/tracy-beaker-returns-3x02-firestarter"
29,3,3,13 Jan 12,"Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202265/tracy-beaker-returns-3x03-shadows"
30,3,4,20 Jan 12,"Big Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202266/tracy-beaker-returns-3x04-big-brother"
31,3,5,27 Jan 12,"Belonging","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202267/tracy-beaker-returns-3x05-belonging"
32,3,6,03 Feb 12,"Eggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202269/tracy-beaker-returns-3x06-eggs"
33,3,7,10 Feb 12,"Justine Littlewood Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202270/tracy-beaker-returns-3x07-justine-littlewood-returns"
34,3,8,17 Feb 12,"Reward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202271/tracy-beaker-returns-3x08-reward"
35,3,9,24 Feb 12,"Summer Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202272/tracy-beaker-returns-3x09-summer-holiday"
36,3,10,02 Mar 12,"Going Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202275/tracy-beaker-returns-3x10-going-home"
37,3,11,09 Mar 12,"Jody Jackson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202276/tracy-beaker-returns-3x11-jody-jackson"
38,3,12,16 Mar 12,"The Invitation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202277/tracy-beaker-returns-3x12-the-invitation"
39,3,13,23 Mar 12,"Goodbye Tracy Beaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202278/tracy-beaker-returns-3x13-goodbye-tracy-beaker"