number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 75,"The Typhoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212256/swiss-family-robinson-1x01-the-typhoon"
2,1,2,28 Sep 75,"The Hawk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212257/swiss-family-robinson-1x02-the-hawk"
3,1,3,05 Oct 75,"Man o' War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212258/swiss-family-robinson-1x03-man-o-war"
4,1,4,12 Oct 75,"The Pit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212259/swiss-family-robinson-1x04-the-pit"
5,1,5,19 Oct 75,"The Tiki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212260/swiss-family-robinson-1x05-the-tiki"
6,1,6,26 Oct 75,"The Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212261/swiss-family-robinson-1x06-the-mountain"
7,1,7,02 Nov 75,"Neptune's Nephew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212262/swiss-family-robinson-1x07-neptunes-nephew"
8,1,8,09 Nov 75,"The Slave Ship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212263/swiss-family-robinson-1x08-the-slave-ship"
9,1,9,23 Nov 75,"The Chimp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212264/swiss-family-robinson-1x09-the-chimp"
10,1,10,30 Nov 75,"The Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212265/swiss-family-robinson-1x10-the-captain"
11,1,11,14 Dec 75,"Ernie's Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212266/swiss-family-robinson-1x11-ernies-christmas"
12,1,12,29 Nov 73,"The Castaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212267/swiss-family-robinson-1x12-the-castaway"
13,1,13,04 Jan 76,"The Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212268/swiss-family-robinson-1x13-the-treasure"
14,1,14,11 Jan 76,"The Wild Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212270/swiss-family-robinson-1x14-the-wild-dog"
15,1,15,18 Jan 76,"The Renegades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212272/swiss-family-robinson-1x15-the-renegades"
16,1,16,25 Jan 76,"The Bell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212273/swiss-family-robinson-1x16-the-bell"
17,1,17,01 Feb 76,"Jean LaFitte: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212274/swiss-family-robinson-1x17-jean-lafitte-part-1"
18,1,18,08 Feb 76,"Jean LaFitte: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212275/swiss-family-robinson-1x18-jean-lafitte-part-2"
19,1,19,21 Mar 76,"The Operation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212276/swiss-family-robinson-1x19-the-operation"
20,1,20,28 Mar 76,"The Devils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212277/swiss-family-robinson-1x20-the-devils"