number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Sep 81,"The Interview","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214051/take-a-letter-mr-jones-1x01-the-interview"
2,1,2,12 Sep 81,"The Protector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214052/take-a-letter-mr-jones-1x02-the-protector"
3,1,3,19 Sep 81,"The Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214053/take-a-letter-mr-jones-1x03-the-holiday"
4,1,4,26 Sep 81,"The Japanese Contract","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214054/take-a-letter-mr-jones-1x04-the-japanese-contract"
5,1,5,03 Oct 81,"The Trade Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214055/take-a-letter-mr-jones-1x05-the-trade-fair"
6,1,6,10 Oct 81,"Business Before Pleasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214056/take-a-letter-mr-jones-1x06-business-before-pleasure"