number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 82,"Bring 'Em Back Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217570/bring-em-back-alive-1x01-bring-em-back-alive"
2,1,2,28 Sep 82,"Seven Keys to Singapore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217571/bring-em-back-alive-1x02-seven-keys-to-singapore"
3,1,3,05 Oct 82,"There's One Born Every Minute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217572/bring-em-back-alive-1x03-theres-one-born-every-minute"
4,1,4,12 Oct 82,"The Reel World of Frank Buck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217573/bring-em-back-alive-1x04-the-reel-world-of-frank-buck"
5,1,5,19 Oct 82,"The Pied Piper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217574/bring-em-back-alive-1x05-the-pied-piper"
6,1,6,26 Oct 82,"The Warlord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217575/bring-em-back-alive-1x06-the-warlord"
7,1,7,16 Nov 82,"Thirty Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217576/bring-em-back-alive-1x07-thirty-hours"
8,1,8,23 Nov 82,"Wilmer Bass and the Serengeti Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217577/bring-em-back-alive-1x08-wilmer-bass-and-the-serengeti-kid"
9,1,9,30 Nov 82,"Escape from Kampoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217578/bring-em-back-alive-1x09-escape-from-kampoon"
10,1,10,07 Dec 82,"The Best of Enemies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217579/bring-em-back-alive-1x10-the-best-of-enemies"
11,1,11,08 Jan 83,"To Kill a Princess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217580/bring-em-back-alive-1x11-to-kill-a-princess"
12,1,12,15 Jan 83,"Bones of Contention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217581/bring-em-back-alive-1x12-bones-of-contention"
13,1,13,22 Jan 83,"A Switch in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217582/bring-em-back-alive-1x13-a-switch-in-time"
14,1,14,29 Jan 83,"The Shadow Women of Chung Tai","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217583/bring-em-back-alive-1x14-the-shadow-women-of-chung-tai"
15,1,15,12 Feb 83,"The Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217584/bring-em-back-alive-1x15-the-hostage"
16,1,16,19 Feb 83,"Dead Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217585/bring-em-back-alive-1x16-dead-run"
17,1,17,31 May 83,"Storm Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217586/bring-em-back-alive-1x17-storm-warning"