number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jul 16,"Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553946/stranger-things-1x01-chapter-one-the-vanishing-of-will-byers"
2,1,2,15 Jul 16,"Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578663/stranger-things-1x02-chapter-two-the-weirdo-on-maple-street"
3,1,3,15 Jul 16,"Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578664/stranger-things-1x03-chapter-three-holly-jolly"
4,1,4,15 Jul 16,"Chapter Four: The Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578665/stranger-things-1x04-chapter-four-the-body"
5,1,5,15 Jul 16,"Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578666/stranger-things-1x05-chapter-five-the-flea-and-the-acrobat"
6,1,6,15 Jul 16,"Chapter Six: The Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578667/stranger-things-1x06-chapter-six-the-monster"
7,1,7,15 Jul 16,"Chapter Seven: The Bathtub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578668/stranger-things-1x07-chapter-seven-the-bathtub"
8,1,8,15 Jul 16,"Chapter Eight: The Upside Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578669/stranger-things-1x08-chapter-eight-the-upside-down"
9,2,1,27 Oct 17,"Chapter One: MADMAX","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909340/stranger-things-2x01-chapter-one-madmax"
10,2,2,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909342/stranger-things-2x02-chapter-two-trick-or-treat-freak"
11,2,3,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Three: The Pollywog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909343/stranger-things-2x03-chapter-three-the-pollywog"
12,2,4,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Four: Will the Wise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909344/stranger-things-2x04-chapter-four-will-the-wise"
13,2,5,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Five: Dig Dug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909345/stranger-things-2x05-chapter-five-dig-dug"
14,2,6,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Six: The Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909346/stranger-things-2x06-chapter-six-the-spy"
15,2,7,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909347/stranger-things-2x07-chapter-seven-the-lost-sister"
16,2,8,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909348/stranger-things-2x08-chapter-eight-the-mind-flayer"
17,2,9,27 Oct 17,"Chapter Nine: The Gate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909349/stranger-things-2x09-chapter-nine-the-gate"
18,3,1,04 Jul 19,"Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576469/stranger-things-3x01-chapter-one-suzie-do-you-copy"
19,3,2,04 Jul 19,"Chapter Two: The Mall Rats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576470/stranger-things-3x02-chapter-two-the-mall-rats"
20,3,3,04 Jul 19,"Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576471/stranger-things-3x03-chapter-three-the-case-of-the-missing-lifeguard"
21,3,4,04 Jul 19,"Chapter Four: The Sauna Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576472/stranger-things-3x04-chapter-four-the-sauna-test"
22,3,5,04 Jul 19,"Chapter Five: The Flayed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576473/stranger-things-3x05-chapter-five-the-flayed"
23,3,6,04 Jul 19,"Chapter Six: E Pluribus Unum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576474/stranger-things-3x06-chapter-six-e-pluribus-unum"
24,3,7,04 Jul 19,"Chapter Seven: The Bite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576475/stranger-things-3x07-chapter-seven-the-bite"
25,3,8,04 Jul 19,"Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576476/stranger-things-3x08-chapter-eight-the-battle-of-starcourt"
26,4,1,         ,"Chapter One: The Hellfire Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752754/stranger-things-4x01-chapter-one-the-hellfire-club"
27,4,2,         ,"Chapter Two: Vecna's Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949379/stranger-things-4x02-chapter-two-vecnas-curse"
28,4,3,         ,"Chapter Three: The Monster and the Superhero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949380/stranger-things-4x03-chapter-three-the-monster-and-the-superhero"
29,4,4,         ,"Chapter Four: Dear Billy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209851/stranger-things-4x04-chapter-four-dear-billy"
30,4,5,         ,"Chapter Five: The Nina Project","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209853/stranger-things-4x05-chapter-five-the-nina-project"
31,4,6,         ,"Chapter Six: The Dive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209854/stranger-things-4x06-chapter-six-the-dive"
32,4,7,         ,"Chapter Seven: The Massacre at Hawkins Lab","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209855/stranger-things-4x07-chapter-seven-the-massacre-at-hawkins-lab"
33,4,8,         ,"Chapter Eight: Papa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209856/stranger-things-4x08-chapter-eight-papa"
34,4,9,         ,"Chapter Nine: The Piggyback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209857/stranger-things-4x09-chapter-nine-the-piggyback"