number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 09,"The Gainesville Ripper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237386/the-bureau-1x01-the-gainesville-ripper"
2,1,2,14 Oct 09,"Missing in Missouri","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237387/the-bureau-1x02-missing-in-missouri"
3,1,3,21 Oct 09,"Internet Slave Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237388/the-bureau-1x03-internet-slave-master"
4,1,4,28 Oct 09,"Homegrown Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237389/the-bureau-1x04-homegrown-terror"
5,1,5,04 Nov 09,"Lethal Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237390/the-bureau-1x05-lethal-contact"
6,1,6,11 Nov 09,"Taken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237391/the-bureau-1x06-taken"
7,1,7,18 Nov 09,"Shots Fired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237392/the-bureau-1x07-shots-fired"
8,1,8,02 Dec 09,"Monsters Among Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237393/the-bureau-1x08-monsters-among-us"
9,1,9,09 Dec 09,"Trail of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237394/the-bureau-1x09-trail-of-terror"
10,1,10,16 Dec 09,"Murder by Mail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237395/the-bureau-1x10-murder-by-mail"
11,1,11,30 Dec 09,"Dangerous Obsessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237396/the-bureau-1x11-dangerous-obsessions"
12,1,12,06 Jan 10,"The Hunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237397/the-bureau-1x12-the-hunted"
13,1,13,13 Jan 10,"I've Been Watching You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237398/the-bureau-1x13-ive-been-watching-you"