number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Dec 11,"Country Strong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238896/whos-still-standing-1x01-country-strong"
2,1,2,20 Dec 11,"Blonde Ambition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238897/whos-still-standing-1x02-blonde-ambition"
3,1,3,21 Dec 11,"A Beautiful Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238898/whos-still-standing-1x03-a-beautiful-mind"
4,1,4,22 Dec 11,"What About Bob?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238899/whos-still-standing-1x04-what-about-bob"
5,1,5,26 Dec 11,"An Ivy League of Her Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238900/whos-still-standing-1x05-an-ivy-league-of-her-own"
6,1,6,02 Jan 12,"Look Out Below","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238901/whos-still-standing-1x06-look-out-below"
7,1,7,09 Jan 12,"The Need for Speed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238902/whos-still-standing-1x07-the-need-for-speed"
8,1,8,23 Jan 12,"Ready Freddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238903/whos-still-standing-1x08-ready-freddie"
9,1,9,30 Jan 12,"It Doesn't Take a Rocket Scientist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238904/whos-still-standing-1x09-it-doesnt-take-a-rocket-scientist"