number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jan 88,"The Older Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239773/after-henry-1x01-the-older-man"
2,1,2,11 Jan 88,"Phone Calls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239774/after-henry-1x02-phone-calls"
3,1,3,18 Jan 88,"The Teapot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239775/after-henry-1x03-the-teapot"
4,1,4,25 Jan 88,"Security","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239776/after-henry-1x04-security"
5,1,5,01 Feb 88,"Romantic Complications","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239777/after-henry-1x05-romantic-complications"
6,1,6,08 Feb 88,"The Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239778/after-henry-1x06-the-birthday"
7,2,1,10 Jan 89,"Intellectual Aspirations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239779/after-henry-2x01-intellectual-aspirations"
8,2,2,17 Jan 89,"Open Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239780/after-henry-2x02-open-secrets"
9,2,3,24 Jan 89,"Memory Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239781/after-henry-2x03-memory-games"
10,2,4,31 Jan 89,"The Cold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239782/after-henry-2x04-the-cold"
11,2,5,07 Feb 89,"Wedding Bells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239783/after-henry-2x05-wedding-bells"
12,2,6,28 Feb 89,"Lines of Communication","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239784/after-henry-2x06-lines-of-communication"
13,2,7,07 Mar 89,"Gossip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239785/after-henry-2x07-gossip"
14,2,8,14 Mar 89,"Out on a Limb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239786/after-henry-2x08-out-on-a-limb"
15,2,9,21 Mar 89,"Upstagers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239787/after-henry-2x09-upstagers"
16,2,10,28 Mar 89,"Idle Speculation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239788/after-henry-2x10-idle-speculation"
17,2,11,04 Apr 89,"Efficiency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239789/after-henry-2x11-efficiency"
18,2,12,11 Apr 89,"Going Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239790/after-henry-2x12-going-away"
19,3,1,23 Jan 90,"Mr. Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239791/after-henry-3x01-mr-right"
20,3,2,30 Jan 90,"Curiosity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239792/after-henry-3x02-curiosity"
21,3,3,06 Feb 90,"Home Comforts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239793/after-henry-3x03-home-comforts"
22,3,4,13 Feb 90,"Relative Movement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239794/after-henry-3x04-relative-movement"
23,3,5,20 Feb 90,"The Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239795/after-henry-3x05-the-dinner-party"
24,3,6,27 Feb 90,"Mr Fixit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239796/after-henry-3x06-mr-fixit"
25,3,7,06 Mar 90,"Charity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239797/after-henry-3x07-charity"
26,3,8,13 Mar 90,"The Mysterious Affair at Bygone Books","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239798/after-henry-3x08-the-mysterious-affair-at-bygone-books"
27,3,9,20 Mar 90,"Party Politics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239799/after-henry-3x09-party-politics"
28,3,10,27 Mar 90,"Unforeseen Circumstances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239800/after-henry-3x10-unforeseen-circumstances"
29,3,11,03 Apr 90,"Family Album","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239801/after-henry-3x11-family-album"
30,3,12,17 Apr 90,"Last Chances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239802/after-henry-3x12-last-chances"
31,4,1,20 Jul 92,"Dependent Relatives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239803/after-henry-4x01-dependent-relatives"
32,4,2,27 Jul 92,"Poor Relations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239804/after-henry-4x02-poor-relations"
33,4,3,03 Aug 92,"A Fully Extended Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239805/after-henry-4x03-a-fully-extended-family"
34,4,4,10 Aug 92,"Yes and No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239806/after-henry-4x04-yes-and-no"
35,4,5,17 Aug 92,"The Married Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239807/after-henry-4x05-the-married-man"
36,4,6,24 Aug 92,"The Other Married Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239808/after-henry-4x06-the-other-married-man"
S02,2,0,26 Dec 88,"A Quiet Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239809/after-henry-s02-special-a-quiet-christmas"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 89,"A Week of Sundays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239812/after-henry-s03-special-a-week-of-sundays"