number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Mar 87,"Signs of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240610/the-bronx-zoo-1x01-signs-of-life"
2,1,2,25 Mar 87,"Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240611/the-bronx-zoo-1x02-changes"
3,1,3,01 Apr 87,"Small Victories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240612/the-bronx-zoo-1x03-small-victories"
4,1,4,08 Apr 87,"Conspicuous by Their Abstinence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240613/the-bronx-zoo-1x04-conspicuous-by-their-abstinence"
5,1,5,16 Apr 87,"The Moral Equation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240614/the-bronx-zoo-1x05-the-moral-equation"
6,1,6,22 Apr 87,"Runaway Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240615/the-bronx-zoo-1x06-runaway-hearts"
7,1,7,29 Apr 87,"The Power of a Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240616/the-bronx-zoo-1x07-the-power-of-a-lie"
8,1,8,06 May 87,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240617/the-bronx-zoo-1x08-lost-and-found"
9,2,1,09 Dec 87,"It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240618/the-bronx-zoo-2x01-its-hard-to-be-a-saint-in-the-city"
10,2,2,20 Jan 88,"The Long Grey Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240619/the-bronx-zoo-2x02-the-long-grey-line"
11,2,3,24 Mar 88,"Truancy Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240620/the-bronx-zoo-2x03-truancy-blues"
12,2,4,30 Mar 88,"Behind Closed Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240621/the-bronx-zoo-2x04-behind-closed-doors"
13,2,5,06 Apr 88,"Career Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240622/the-bronx-zoo-2x05-career-day"
14,2,6,13 Apr 88,"Ties That Bind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240623/the-bronx-zoo-2x06-ties-that-bind"
15,2,7,20 Apr 88,"The Gospel Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240624/the-bronx-zoo-2x07-the-gospel-truth"
16,2,8,01 Jun 88,"If All the World's a Stage, Where's My Dressing Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240625/the-bronx-zoo-2x08-if-all-the-worlds-a-stage-wheres-my-dressing-room"
17,2,9,08 Jun 88,"When I Paint My Masterpiece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240626/the-bronx-zoo-2x09-when-i-paint-my-masterpiece"
18,2,10,15 Jun 88,"Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240627/the-bronx-zoo-2x10-crossroads"
19,2,11,22 Jun 88,"On the Land, on the Sea, and in the Halls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240628/the-bronx-zoo-2x11-on-the-land-on-the-sea-and-in-the-halls"
20,2,12,29 Jun 88,"A Day in the Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240629/the-bronx-zoo-2x12-a-day-in-the-life"