number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 74,"Market for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242522/get-christie-love-1x01-market-for-murder"
2,1,2,18 Sep 74,"Deadly Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242523/get-christie-love-1x02-deadly-betrayal"
3,1,3,25 Sep 74,"Emperor of Death Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242524/get-christie-love-1x03-emperor-of-death-street"
4,1,4,02 Oct 74,"Pawn Ticket for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242525/get-christie-love-1x04-pawn-ticket-for-murder"
5,1,5,09 Oct 74,"Death on Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242526/get-christie-love-1x05-death-on-delivery"
6,1,6,23 Oct 74,"For the Family Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242527/get-christie-love-1x06-for-the-family-honor"
7,1,7,30 Oct 74,"Highway to Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242528/get-christie-love-1x07-highway-to-murder"
8,1,8,06 Nov 74,"Fatal Damage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242529/get-christie-love-1x08-fatal-damage"
9,1,9,13 Nov 74,"Downbeat for a Dead Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242530/get-christie-love-1x09-downbeat-for-a-dead-man"
10,1,10,20 Nov 74,"Bullet from the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242531/get-christie-love-1x10-bullet-from-the-grave"
11,1,11,04 Dec 74,"Deadly Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242532/get-christie-love-1x11-deadly-justice"
12,1,12,11 Dec 74,"The Longest Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242533/get-christie-love-1x12-the-longest-fall"
13,1,13,08 Jan 75,"The Deadly Sport","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242534/get-christie-love-1x13-the-deadly-sport"
14,1,14,15 Jan 75,"Too Many Games in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242535/get-christie-love-1x14-too-many-games-in-town"
15,1,15,29 Jan 75,"Our Lady in London","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242536/get-christie-love-1x15-our-lady-in-london"
16,1,16,05 Feb 75,"Murder on High C","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242537/get-christie-love-1x16-murder-on-high-c"
17,1,17,12 Feb 75,"My Son, the Murderer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242538/get-christie-love-1x17-my-son-the-murderer"
18,1,18,19 Feb 75,"The Big Rematch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242539/get-christie-love-1x18-the-big-rematch"
19,1,19,05 Mar 75,"From Paris with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242540/get-christie-love-1x19-from-paris-with-love"
20,1,20,12 Mar 75,"A High Fashion Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242541/get-christie-love-1x20-a-high-fashion-heist"
21,1,21,26 Mar 75,"A Few Excess People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242542/get-christie-love-1x21-a-few-excess-people"
22,1,22,04 Apr 75,"I'm Your New Neighbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242543/get-christie-love-1x22-im-your-new-neighbor"