number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Feb 02,"For the Money (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245887/tom-stone-1x01-for-the-money-1"
2,1,2,25 Feb 02,"For the Money (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245888/tom-stone-1x02-for-the-money-2"
3,1,3,04 Mar 02,"Solidarity Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245889/tom-stone-1x03-solidarity-forever"
4,1,4,11 Mar 02,"Good Cop, Bad Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245890/tom-stone-1x04-good-cop-bad-cop"
5,1,5,18 Mar 02,"Sunny Side of the Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245891/tom-stone-1x05-sunny-side-of-the-street"
6,1,6,25 Mar 02,"The Man Who Knew Too Much","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245892/tom-stone-1x06-the-man-who-knew-too-much"
7,1,7,01 Apr 02,"Little Bitty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245893/tom-stone-1x07-little-bitty"
8,1,8,15 Apr 02,"Dead Dog Rain (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245894/tom-stone-1x08-dead-dog-rain-1"
9,1,9,15 Apr 02,"Dead Dog Rain (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245895/tom-stone-1x09-dead-dog-rain-2"
10,1,10,29 Apr 02,"Member of the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245896/tom-stone-1x10-member-of-the-house"
11,1,11,06 May 02,"Worm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245897/tom-stone-1x11-worm"
12,1,12,13 May 02,"Taking Care of Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245898/tom-stone-1x12-taking-care-of-business"
13,1,13,20 May 02,"Now You See Him","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245899/tom-stone-1x13-now-you-see-him"
14,2,1,03 Nov 02,"Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245900/tom-stone-2x01-deal"
15,2,2,10 Nov 02,"The Last Go Round","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245901/tom-stone-2x02-the-last-go-round"
16,2,3,17 Nov 02,"Cold Comfort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245902/tom-stone-2x03-cold-comfort"
17,2,4,01 Dec 02,"Royalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245903/tom-stone-2x04-royalty"
18,2,5,08 Dec 02,"The Grand Alliance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245904/tom-stone-2x05-the-grand-alliance"
19,2,6,22 Dec 02,"Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245905/tom-stone-2x06-water"
20,2,7,12 Jan 03,"Live by the Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245906/tom-stone-2x07-live-by-the-sword"
21,2,8,19 Jan 03,"Pants on Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245907/tom-stone-2x08-pants-on-fire"
22,2,9,26 Jan 03,"Busted Shoulder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245908/tom-stone-2x09-busted-shoulder"
23,2,10,02 Feb 03,"It's All Fun and Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245910/tom-stone-2x10-its-all-fun-and-games"
24,2,11,09 Feb 03,"La Sonnambula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245912/tom-stone-2x11-la-sonnambula"
25,2,12,16 Feb 03,"The Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245913/tom-stone-2x12-the-bomb"
26,2,13,23 Feb 03,"Cash Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245915/tom-stone-2x13-cash-call"