number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 07,"Less Lethal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246833/guinea-pig-1x01-less-lethal"
2,1,2,15 Jan 07,"Animal Injections","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246834/guinea-pig-1x02-animal-injections"
3,1,3,22 Jan 07,"Sudden Impact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246835/guinea-pig-1x03-sudden-impact"
4,1,4,29 Jan 07,"G-Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246836/guinea-pig-1x04-g-force"
5,1,5,05 Feb 07,"Blown Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246837/guinea-pig-1x05-blown-away"
6,1,6,12 Feb 07,"Super Suits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246839/guinea-pig-1x06-super-suits"
7,2,1,07 Jan 08,"Below Zero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246840/guinea-pig-2x01-below-zero"
8,2,2,14 Jan 08,"Under Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246841/guinea-pig-2x02-under-pressure"
9,2,3,21 Jan 08,"Kung Fu Fighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246842/guinea-pig-2x03-kung-fu-fighter"
10,2,4,28 Jan 08,"Hot Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246843/guinea-pig-2x04-hot-stuff"
11,2,5,04 Feb 08,"Less Lethal 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246844/guinea-pig-2x05-less-lethal-2"
12,2,6,11 Feb 08,"Taking Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246845/guinea-pig-2x06-taking-flight"
13,2,7,18 Feb 08,"Sea Creatures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246846/guinea-pig-2x07-sea-creatures"
14,2,8,25 Feb 08,"Skin Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246847/guinea-pig-2x08-skin-deep"
15,3,1,10 Jan 09,"King of the Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246848/guinea-pig-3x01-king-of-the-ring"
16,3,2,17 Jan 09,"More Super Suits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246849/guinea-pig-3x02-more-super-suits"
17,3,3,24 Jan 09,"Shock Value","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246850/guinea-pig-3x03-shock-value"
18,3,4,31 Jan 09,"Fears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246851/guinea-pig-3x04-fears"
19,3,5,07 Feb 09,"Swim or Sink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246852/guinea-pig-3x05-swim-or-sink"
20,3,6,14 Feb 09,"Dying of Thirst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246853/guinea-pig-3x06-dying-of-thirst"
21,3,7,21 Feb 09,"Full Speed Ahead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246854/guinea-pig-3x07-full-speed-ahead"
22,3,8,28 Feb 09,"Sideshow Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246855/guinea-pig-3x08-sideshow-science"
23,3,9,07 Mar 09,"When Pigs Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246856/guinea-pig-3x09-when-pigs-fly"
24,3,10,14 Mar 09,"Target Practice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246857/guinea-pig-3x10-target-practice"