number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 03,"Welcome to Silent Springs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248902/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x01-welcome-to-silent-springs"
2,1,2,08 Sep 03,"Zilla's House of Horrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248903/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x02-zillas-house-of-horrors"
3,1,3,15 Sep 03,"Mr. Zilla's Opus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248904/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x03-mr-zillas-opus"
4,1,4,22 Sep 03,"High Infidelity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248905/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x04-high-infidelity"
5,1,5,29 Sep 03,"Angela D'Angelo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248906/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x05-angela-dangelo"
6,1,6,06 Oct 03,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248907/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x06-the-candidate"
7,1,7,13 Oct 03,"Willy Unplugged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248908/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x07-willy-unplugged"
8,1,8,20 Oct 03,"Dance Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248909/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x08-dance-party"
9,1,9,27 Oct 03,"Psychic Convention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248910/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x09-psychic-convention"
10,1,10,03 Nov 03,"Call of the Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248911/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x10-call-of-the-wild"
11,1,11,10 Nov 03,"Mr. Big","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248912/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x11-mr-big"
12,1,12,17 Nov 03,"Rebel Without a Nose Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248913/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x12-rebel-without-a-nose-ring"
13,1,13,24 Nov 03,"Meet the Zillas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248914/my-dad-the-rock-star-1x13-meet-the-zillas"
14,2,1,15 Sep 04,"Going for Broke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248915/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x01-going-for-broke"
15,2,2,22 Sep 04,"Rock Is from Mars, Willy Is from Venus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248916/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x02-rock-is-from-mars-willy-is-from-venus"
16,2,3,29 Sep 04,"The Sound of Zilla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248917/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x03-the-sound-of-zilla"
17,2,4,06 Oct 04,"Home for the Holly Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248918/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x04-home-for-the-holly-daze"
18,2,5,13 Oct 04,"What's the Scoop?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248920/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x05-whats-the-scoop"
19,2,6,20 Oct 04,"Rock Bottom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248921/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x06-rock-bottom"
20,2,7,27 Oct 04,"Saving Sawchuck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248922/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x07-saving-sawchuck"
21,2,8,04 Nov 04,"Rock Zilla- King of the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248923/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x08-rock-zilla-king-of-the-desert"
22,2,9,04 Nov 04,"Big Willy on Campus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248924/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x09-big-willy-on-campus"
23,2,10,11 Nov 04,"Metamorphic Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248925/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x10-metamorphic-rock"
24,2,11,18 Nov 04,"Kant Buy Me Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248926/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x11-kant-buy-me-love"
25,2,12,25 Nov 04,"Chip Off the Old Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248927/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x12-chip-off-the-old-rock"
26,2,13,02 Dec 04,"Blind Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248930/my-dad-the-rock-star-2x13-blind-date"