number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 03,"Welcome to Silent Springs",""
2,1,2,08 Sep 03,"Zilla's House of Horrors",""
3,1,3,15 Sep 03,"Mr. Zilla's Opus",""
4,1,4,22 Sep 03,"High Infidelity",""
5,1,5,29 Sep 03,"Angela D'Angelo",""
6,1,6,06 Oct 03,"The Candidate",""
7,1,7,13 Oct 03,"Willy Unplugged",""
8,1,8,20 Oct 03,"Dance Party",""
9,1,9,27 Oct 03,"Psychic Convention",""
10,1,10,03 Nov 03,"Call of the Wild",""
11,1,11,10 Nov 03,"Mr. Big",""
12,1,12,17 Nov 03,"Rebel Without a Nose Ring",""
13,1,13,24 Nov 03,"Meet the Zillas",""
14,2,1,15 Sep 04,"Going for Broke",""
15,2,2,22 Sep 04,"Rock Is from Mars, Willy Is from Venus",""
16,2,3,29 Sep 04,"The Sound of Zilla",""
17,2,4,06 Oct 04,"Home for the Holly Daze",""
18,2,5,13 Oct 04,"What's the Scoop?",""
19,2,6,20 Oct 04,"Rock Bottom",""
20,2,7,27 Oct 04,"Saving Sawchuck",""
21,2,8,04 Nov 04,"Rock Zilla- King of the Desert",""
22,2,9,04 Nov 04,"Big Willy on Campus",""
23,2,10,11 Nov 04,"Metamorphic Rock",""
24,2,11,18 Nov 04,"Kant Buy Me Love",""
25,2,12,25 Nov 04,"Chip Off the Old Rock",""
26,2,13,02 Dec 04,"Blind Date",""