number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 00,"Inherit the Wheeled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249180/pelswick-1x01-inherit-the-wheeled"
2,1,2,12 Oct 00,"I Won't Run, Don't Ask Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249181/pelswick-1x02-i-wont-run-dont-ask-me"
3,1,3,16 Oct 00,"Draw!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249182/pelswick-1x03-draw"
4,1,4,23 Oct 00,"Brain Suckers of Skuldeth 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249183/pelswick-1x04-brain-suckers-of-skuldeth-5"
5,1,5,30 Oct 00,"Me, Myself and Irate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249184/pelswick-1x05-me-myself-and-irate"
6,1,6,06 Nov 00,"Assault and a Battery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249185/pelswick-1x06-assault-and-a-battery"
7,1,7,13 Nov 00,"N'Talented","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249186/pelswick-1x07-ntalented"
8,1,8,20 Nov 00,"The Wheel World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249187/pelswick-1x08-the-wheel-world"
9,1,9,27 Nov 00,"David and Goonliath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249188/pelswick-1x09-david-and-goonliath"
10,1,10,07 Dec 00,"Blink and You're at 182","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249189/pelswick-1x10-blink-and-youre-at-182"
11,1,11,15 Dec 00,"Nursing Home Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249190/pelswick-1x11-nursing-home-alone"
12,1,12,22 Dec 00,"Spring Broken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249191/pelswick-1x12-spring-broken"
13,1,13,29 Dec 00,"Transmission Impossible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249192/pelswick-1x13-transmission-impossible"
14,2,1,03 Oct 01,"Eggertgeddon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249193/pelswick-2x01-eggertgeddon"
15,2,2,10 Oct 01,"Wheeldini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249194/pelswick-2x02-wheeldini"
16,2,3,17 Oct 01,"The Birdboy of Alcatraz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249195/pelswick-2x03-the-birdboy-of-alcatraz"
17,2,4,24 Oct 01,"Boyd, Here Comes the Flood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249196/pelswick-2x04-boyd-here-comes-the-flood"
18,2,5,31 Oct 01,"It Must Be the Shoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249197/pelswick-2x05-it-must-be-the-shoes"
19,2,6,07 Nov 01,"Oh Bully, Where Art Thou?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249198/pelswick-2x06-oh-bully-where-art-thou"
20,2,7,14 Nov 01,"The Case of the Filchered Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249199/pelswick-2x07-the-case-of-the-filchered-files"
21,2,8,21 Nov 01,"Pelswick on a String","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249200/pelswick-2x08-pelswick-on-a-string"
22,2,9,28 Nov 01,"Shall We Dance?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249201/pelswick-2x09-shall-we-dance"
23,2,10,05 Dec 01,"A Rap and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249202/pelswick-2x10-a-rap-and-a-hard-place"
24,2,11,20 Sep 02,"Hear No Evil, P.C. No Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249203/pelswick-2x11-hear-no-evil-pc-no-evil"
25,2,12,27 Sep 02,"Kick Me Kate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249204/pelswick-2x12-kick-me-kate"
26,2,13,15 Nov 02,"Invasion of the Buddy Snatchers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249205/pelswick-2x13-invasion-of-the-buddy-snatchers"