number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 03,"New Friends, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252696/the-surreal-life-1x01-new-friends-part-1"
2,1,2,09 Jan 03,"New Friends, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252698/the-surreal-life-1x02-new-friends-part-2"
3,1,3,16 Jan 03,"Camping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252695/the-surreal-life-1x03-camping"
4,1,4,23 Jan 03,"Talent Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252694/the-surreal-life-1x04-talent-show"
5,1,5,30 Jan 03,"Vegas; Church","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252693/the-surreal-life-1x05-vegas-church"
6,1,6,06 Feb 03,"Brande Needs a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252692/the-surreal-life-1x06-brande-needs-a-man"
7,1,7,13 Feb 03,"Softball; Missing Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252691/the-surreal-life-1x07-softball-missing-family"
8,1,8,20 Feb 03,"Wedding; Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252690/the-surreal-life-1x08-wedding-goodbye"
9,2,1,11 Jan 04,"New Roommates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252699/the-surreal-life-2x01-new-roommates"
10,2,2,18 Jan 04,"Mel's Diner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252700/the-surreal-life-2x02-mels-diner"
11,2,3,25 Jan 04,"A Psychic, a Drunk, and a Hairy Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252701/the-surreal-life-2x03-a-psychic-a-drunk-and-a-hairy-monster"
12,2,4,08 Feb 04,"Book Signing & Pool Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252702/the-surreal-life-2x04-book-signing-pool-party"
13,2,5,15 Feb 04,"Nude Resort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252703/the-surreal-life-2x05-nude-resort"
14,2,6,22 Feb 04,"A Talk Show, Supper and a Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252704/the-surreal-life-2x06-a-talk-show-supper-and-a-goodbye"
15,3,1,05 Sep 04,"Six Degrees of Irritation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252705/the-surreal-life-3x01-six-degrees-of-irritation"
16,3,2,12 Sep 04,"Strange Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252706/the-surreal-life-3x02-strange-love"
17,3,3,19 Sep 04,"Battle of the Bands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252707/the-surreal-life-3x03-battle-of-the-bands"
18,3,4,26 Sep 04,"Highway to Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252708/the-surreal-life-3x04-highway-to-hell"
19,3,5,03 Oct 04,"Surf School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252709/the-surreal-life-3x05-surf-school"
20,3,6,10 Oct 04,"Making the Single, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252710/the-surreal-life-3x06-making-the-single-part-1"
21,3,7,17 Oct 04,"Making the Single, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252711/the-surreal-life-3x07-making-the-single-part-2"
22,3,8,24 Oct 04,"Haunted Hospital","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252712/the-surreal-life-3x08-haunted-hospital"
23,3,9,31 Oct 04,"Dirty Laundry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252713/the-surreal-life-3x09-dirty-laundry"
24,3,10,07 Nov 04,"Last Supper and Goodbyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252714/the-surreal-life-3x10-last-supper-and-goodbyes"
25,3,11,14 Nov 04,"Best & Worst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252715/the-surreal-life-3x11-best-worst"
26,3,12,05 Dec 04,"Lost Moments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252716/the-surreal-life-3x12-lost-moments"
27,4,1,09 Jan 05,"The Surreal Seven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252717/the-surreal-life-4x01-the-surreal-seven"
28,4,2,16 Jan 05,"The Kids Are All Wrong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252719/the-surreal-life-4x02-the-kids-are-all-wrong"
29,4,3,23 Jan 05,"Horses, Dwarves & Bears, Oh My!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252720/the-surreal-life-4x03-horses-dwarves-bears-oh-my"
30,4,4,30 Jan 05,"Three Crushes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252721/the-surreal-life-4x04-three-crushes"
31,4,5,13 Feb 05,"Celebrity Pitch Fest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252722/the-surreal-life-4x05-celebrity-pitch-fest"
32,4,6,20 Feb 05,"I'm with Cupid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252723/the-surreal-life-4x06-im-with-cupid"
33,4,7,06 Mar 05,"Seven Celebrities of Death, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252724/the-surreal-life-4x07-seven-celebrities-of-death-part-1"
34,4,8,27 Mar 05,"Seven Celebrities of Death, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252725/the-surreal-life-4x08-seven-celebrities-of-death-part-2"
35,4,9,03 Apr 05,"Dirty Laundry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252726/the-surreal-life-4x09-dirty-laundry"
36,4,10,17 Apr 05,"Burning Questions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252727/the-surreal-life-4x10-burning-questions"
37,4,11,24 Apr 05,"Get Out!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252728/the-surreal-life-4x11-get-out"
38,5,1,10 Jul 05,"No Way, It's Jose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252729/the-surreal-life-5x01-no-way-its-jose"
39,5,2,17 Jul 05,"Sunshine Strikers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252730/the-surreal-life-5x02-sunshine-strikers"
40,5,3,24 Jul 05,"Take It Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252731/the-surreal-life-5x03-take-it-off"
41,5,4,31 Jul 05,"Backyard Makeover Surreal Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252732/the-surreal-life-5x04-backyard-makeover-surreal-edition"
42,5,5,14 Aug 05,"Moto-Crossdressers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252733/the-surreal-life-5x05-moto-crossdressers"
43,5,6,21 Aug 05,"Vegas Dead Ringers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252734/the-surreal-life-5x06-vegas-dead-ringers"
44,5,7,04 Sep 06,"Voted Out of Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252735/the-surreal-life-5x07-voted-out-of-vegas"
45,5,8,11 Sep 05,"The Knife Incident, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252736/the-surreal-life-5x08-the-knife-incident-part-1"
46,5,9,18 Sep 05,"The Knife Incident, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252737/the-surreal-life-5x09-the-knife-incident-part-2"
47,5,10,25 Sep 05,"Dirty Laundry, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252738/the-surreal-life-5x10-dirty-laundry-part-1"
48,5,11,02 Oct 05,"Dirty Laundry, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252739/the-surreal-life-5x11-dirty-laundry-part-2"
49,5,12,09 Oct 05,"The Last Straw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252740/the-surreal-life-5x12-the-last-straw"
50,6,1,19 Mar 06,"Movin' on In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252741/the-surreal-life-6x01-movin-on-in"
51,6,2,26 Mar 06,"Makin' the Video","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252742/the-surreal-life-6x02-makin-the-video"
52,6,3,02 Apr 06,"Action News, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252743/the-surreal-life-6x03-action-news-part-1"
53,6,4,09 Apr 06,"Action News, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252744/the-surreal-life-6x04-action-news-part-2"
54,6,5,16 Apr 06,"Tawny Takes on Flo, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252745/the-surreal-life-6x05-tawny-takes-on-flo-part-1"
55,6,6,23 Apr 06,"Tawny Takes on Flo, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252746/the-surreal-life-6x06-tawny-takes-on-flo-part-2"
56,6,7,30 Apr 06,"Battle of the 80's Hair Bands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252747/the-surreal-life-6x07-battle-of-the-80s-hair-bands"
57,6,8,07 May 06,"Flo's Final Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252748/the-surreal-life-6x08-flos-final-word"
58,6,9,14 May 06,"Check-out Is at Noon, Parts 1 & 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252749/the-surreal-life-6x09-check-out-is-at-noon-parts-1-2"