number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Oct 07,"Pushing Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261436/kaya-1x01-pushing-back"
2,1,2,29 Oct 07,"Walk This Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261437/kaya-1x02-walk-this-way"
3,1,3,05 Nov 07,"Smells Like Teen Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261438/kaya-1x03-smells-like-teen-spirit"
4,1,4,24 Nov 07,"All Shook Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261439/kaya-1x04-all-shook-up"
5,1,5,24 Nov 07,"You Can't Always Get What You Want","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261440/kaya-1x05-you-cant-always-get-what-you-want"
6,1,6,01 Dec 07,"Every Breath You Take","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261441/kaya-1x06-every-breath-you-take"
7,1,7,01 Dec 07,"Sympathy For The Devil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261442/kaya-1x07-sympathy-for-the-devil"
8,1,8,08 Dec 07,"While My Guitar Gently Weeps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261443/kaya-1x08-while-my-guitar-gently-weeps"
9,1,9,08 Dec 07,"With Or Without You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261444/kaya-1x09-with-or-without-you"
10,1,10,15 Dec 07,"Go Your Own Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261445/kaya-1x10-go-your-own-way"