number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 95,"Skating the Dish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271935/sky-trackers-1x01-skating-the-dish"
2,1,2,01 Apr 95,"Meteor Rights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271936/sky-trackers-1x02-meteor-rights"
3,1,3,08 Apr 95,"The Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271937/sky-trackers-1x03-the-beast"
4,1,4,15 Apr 95,"Tell Someone Who Cares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271938/sky-trackers-1x04-tell-someone-who-cares"
5,1,5,22 Apr 95,"The Big Skip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271939/sky-trackers-1x05-the-big-skip"
6,1,6,29 Apr 95,"Goddess of the Dawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271940/sky-trackers-1x06-goddess-of-the-dawn"
7,1,7,06 May 95,"Dead Ducks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271941/sky-trackers-1x07-dead-ducks"
8,1,8,13 May 95,"Is There Life on Earth?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271942/sky-trackers-1x08-is-there-life-on-earth"
9,1,9,20 May 95,"Letting Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271943/sky-trackers-1x09-letting-go"
10,1,10,27 May 95,"To Tell or Not to Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271944/sky-trackers-1x10-to-tell-or-not-to-tell"
11,1,11,03 Jun 95,"Kiss the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271945/sky-trackers-1x11-kiss-the-sky"
12,1,12,10 Jun 95,"Can't Buy Me Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271946/sky-trackers-1x12-cant-buy-me-love"
13,1,13,17 Jun 95,"Rocket to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271947/sky-trackers-1x13-rocket-to-me"
14,1,14,24 Jun 95,"Aliens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271948/sky-trackers-1x14-aliens"
15,1,15,01 Jul 95,"Trees a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271949/sky-trackers-1x15-trees-a-crowd"
16,1,16,08 Jul 95,"Ice Balls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271950/sky-trackers-1x16-ice-balls"
17,1,17,15 Jul 95,"Long Distance Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271951/sky-trackers-1x17-long-distance-call"
18,1,18,22 Jul 95,"Star Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271952/sky-trackers-1x18-star-time"
19,1,19,29 Jul 95,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271953/sky-trackers-1x19-secrets"
20,1,20,05 Aug 95,"The Wish Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271954/sky-trackers-1x20-the-wish-star"
21,1,21,12 Aug 95,"Origins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271955/sky-trackers-1x21-origins"
22,1,22,19 Aug 95,"Penguin Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271956/sky-trackers-1x22-penguin-point"
23,1,23,26 Aug 95,"The Black Prince","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271957/sky-trackers-1x23-the-black-prince"
24,1,24,02 Sep 95,"Wow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271958/sky-trackers-1x24-wow"
25,1,25,09 Sep 95,"Precious Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271959/sky-trackers-1x25-precious-days"
26,1,26,16 Sep 95,"Do or Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271960/sky-trackers-1x26-do-or-die"