number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 04,"The Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278173/cracking-up-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Mar 04,"Birds Do It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278174/cracking-up-1x02-birds-do-it"
3,1,3,15 Mar 04,"Scared Straight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278175/cracking-up-1x03-scared-straight"
4,1,4,22 Mar 04,"Panic House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278176/cracking-up-1x04-panic-house"
5,1,5,29 Mar 04,"Grudge Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278177/cracking-up-1x05-grudge-match"
6,1,6,05 Apr 04,"Prom Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278178/cracking-up-1x06-prom-night"
7,1,7,12 Apr 04,"Learning Disability","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278179/cracking-up-1x07-learning-disability"
8,1,8,17 Apr 04,"The Fixer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278180/cracking-up-1x08-the-fixer"
9,1,9,10 May 04,"Daddy's Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278181/cracking-up-1x09-daddys-home"
10,1,10,17 May 04,"The Pool Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278182/cracking-up-1x10-the-pool-man"
11,1,11,24 May 04,"The Bully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278183/cracking-up-1x11-the-bully"
12,1,12,31 May 04,"Come Home Lassie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278184/cracking-up-1x12-come-home-lassie"