number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 14,"I Got My Visa! (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215442/90-day-fiance-1x01-i-got-my-visa"
2,1,2,19 Jan 14,"Culture Shock (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215443/90-day-fiance-1x02-culture-shock"
3,1,3,26 Jan 14,"Enough Is Enough (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215444/90-day-fiance-1x03-enough-is-enough"
4,1,4,09 Feb 14,"90 Days Isn't Enough (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215445/90-day-fiance-1x04-90-days-isnt-enough"
5,1,5,16 Feb 14,"Didn't Expect This… (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215446/90-day-fiance-1x05-didnt-expect-this"
6,1,6,23 Feb 14,"Time's Up (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215447/90-day-fiance-1x06-times-up"
7,2,1,19 Oct 14,"New Couples, New Journeys (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215448/90-day-fiance-2x01-new-couples-new-journeys"
8,2,2,26 Oct 14,"I'm Home America! (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215449/90-day-fiance-2x02-im-home-america"
9,2,3,02 Nov 14,"Watch You Like a Hawk (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215450/90-day-fiance-2x03-watch-you-like-a-hawk"
10,2,4,09 Nov 14,"Touchdown! (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215451/90-day-fiance-2x04-touchdown"
11,2,5,16 Nov 14,"Mo' Money, Mo' Problems (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215452/90-day-fiance-2x05-mo-money-mo-problems"
12,2,6,23 Nov 14,"Fears, Family, Future (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215453/90-day-fiance-2x06-fears-family-future"
13,2,7,30 Nov 14,"I Have to Tell You Something (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215454/90-day-fiance-2x07-i-have-to-tell-you-something"
14,2,8,07 Dec 14,"Going Once, Going Twice...Gone? (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215455/90-day-fiance-2x08-going-once-going-twicegone"
15,2,9,14 Dec 14,"Red Flag (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215456/90-day-fiance-2x09-red-flag"
16,2,10,21 Dec 14,"I'm Gonna Go Home (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215457/90-day-fiance-2x10-im-gonna-go-home"
17,2,11,28 Dec 14,"The Couples Tell All (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215458/90-day-fiance-2x11-the-couples-tell-all"
18,3,1,11 Oct 15,"Departures and Arrivals (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238892/90-day-fiance-3x01-departures-and-arrivals"
19,3,2,18 Oct 15,"Welcome to the Family (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336863/90-day-fiance-3x02-welcome-to-the-family"
20,3,3,25 Oct 15,"Questions & Answers (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336864/90-day-fiance-3x03-questions-answers"
21,3,4,01 Nov 15,"Full of Surprises (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336865/90-day-fiance-3x04-full-of-surprises"
22,3,5,08 Nov 15,"Missing Home (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384684/90-day-fiance-3x05-missing-home"
23,3,6,15 Nov 15,"Lights, Camera, Drama (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384685/90-day-fiance-3x06-lights-camera-drama"
24,3,7,22 Nov 15,"Don't Push Me (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/384686/90-day-fiance-3x07-dont-push-me"
25,3,8,29 Nov 15,"Bachelorette Blues (127 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482368/90-day-fiance-3x08-bachelorette-blues"
26,3,9,29 Nov 15,"What Do You Know About Love? (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/632394/90-day-fiance-3x09-what-do-you-know-about-love"
27,3,10,06 Dec 15,"This Is It (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486055/90-day-fiance-3x10-this-is-it"
28,3,11,06 Dec 15,"Tell All (92 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486056/90-day-fiance-3x11-tell-all"
29,4,1,22 Aug 16,"For Your Eyes Only (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893878/90-day-fiance-4x01-for-your-eyes-only"
30,4,2,11 Sep 16,"You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914702/90-day-fiance-4x02-you-say-goodbye-i-say-hello"
31,4,3,18 Sep 16,"Meet the Family (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914703/90-day-fiance-4x03-meet-the-family"
32,4,4,25 Sep 16,"Life's a Beach (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923493/90-day-fiance-4x04-lifes-a-beach"
33,4,5,02 Oct 16,"Testing the Waters (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923496/90-day-fiance-4x05-testing-the-waters"
34,4,6,09 Oct 16,"I Can See the Cracks (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923497/90-day-fiance-4x06-i-can-see-the-cracks"
35,4,7,16 Oct 16,"Time to Tell the Truth (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960028/90-day-fiance-4x07-time-to-tell-the-truth"
36,4,8,23 Oct 16,"This Is What You Came For (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962871/90-day-fiance-4x08-this-is-what-you-came-for"
37,4,9,30 Oct 16,"You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966099/90-day-fiance-4x09-youre-gonna-miss-me-when-im-gone"
38,4,10,06 Nov 16,"Confessions of a Foreign Fiancé (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/972388/90-day-fiance-4x10-confessions-of-a-foreign-fiance"
39,4,11,13 Nov 16,"Are You Ready for This? (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984661/90-day-fiance-4x11-are-you-ready-for-this"
40,4,12,13 Nov 16,"Too Little Too Late (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988292/90-day-fiance-4x12-too-little-too-late"
41,4,13,20 Nov 16,"Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984662/90-day-fiance-4x13-speak-now-or-forever-hold-your-peace"
42,4,14,20 Nov 16,"Tell All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984665/90-day-fiance-4x14-tell-all"
43,5,1,08 Oct 17,"Waiting Is the Hardest Part (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315113/90-day-fiance-5x01-waiting-is-the-hardest-part"
44,5,2,15 Oct 17,"Parental Approval (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1325422/90-day-fiance-5x02-parental-approval"
45,5,3,22 Oct 17,"Bring on the 90 Days (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330220/90-day-fiance-5x03-bring-on-the-90-days"
46,5,4,29 Oct 17,"Good Morning America (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336697/90-day-fiance-5x04-good-morning-america"
47,5,5,05 Nov 17,"Family First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341094/90-day-fiance-5x05-family-first"
48,5,6,12 Nov 17,"Crossing the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349078/90-day-fiance-5x06-crossing-the-line"
49,5,7,19 Nov 17,"Welcome to Real Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351691/90-day-fiance-5x07-welcome-to-real-life"
50,5,8,26 Nov 17,"Out of Nowhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356380/90-day-fiance-5x08-out-of-nowhere"
51,5,9,03 Dec 17,"Wake Up Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363323/90-day-fiance-5x09-wake-up-call"
52,5,10,10 Dec 17,"Breaking Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363324/90-day-fiance-5x10-breaking-point"
53,5,11,17 Dec 17,"Second Thoughts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371391/90-day-fiance-5x11-second-thoughts"
54,5,12,18 Dec 17,"I Now Pronounce You (70 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1374113/90-day-fiance-5x12-i-now-pronounce-you"
55,5,13,18 Dec 17,"Tell All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375844/90-day-fiance-5x13-tell-all"
56,6,1,21 Oct 18,"The Clock Is Tickin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534551/90-day-fiance-6x01-the-clock-is-tickin"
57,6,2,28 Oct 18,"Young and Restless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548152/90-day-fiance-6x02-young-and-restless"
58,6,3,04 Nov 18,"Rough Landings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1552440/90-day-fiance-6x03-rough-landings"
59,6,4,11 Nov 18,"I Know What You Did","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561150/90-day-fiance-6x04-i-know-what-you-did"
60,6,5,18 Nov 18,"Not What I Thought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565938/90-day-fiance-6x05-not-what-i-thought"
61,6,6,25 Nov 18,"Flirting with Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565939/90-day-fiance-6x06-flirting-with-disaster"
62,6,7,02 Dec 18,"Ready to Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1566097/90-day-fiance-6x07-ready-to-run"
63,6,8,09 Dec 18,"No Way Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1570476/90-day-fiance-6x08-no-way-out"
64,6,9,16 Dec 18,"Backed Into a Corner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576608/90-day-fiance-6x09-backed-into-a-corner"
65,6,10,23 Dec 18,"Where Truth Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579738/90-day-fiance-6x10-where-truth-lies"
66,6,11,30 Dec 18,"Make It or Break It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579740/90-day-fiance-6x11-make-it-or-break-it"
67,6,12,06 Jan 19,"Tell All Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585284/90-day-fiance-6x12-tell-all-part-1"
68,6,13,13 Jan 19,"Tell All Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587841/90-day-fiance-6x13-tell-all-part-2"
69,7,1,03 Nov 19,"I Want to Kiss You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1741791/90-day-fiance-7x01-i-want-to-kiss-you"
70,7,2,10 Nov 19,"They Don't Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1748194/90-day-fiance-7x02-they-dont-know"
71,7,3,17 Nov 19,"What Am I Worth to You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754730/90-day-fiance-7x03-what-am-i-worth-to-you"
72,7,4,24 Nov 19,"You Don't Forget Your Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754731/90-day-fiance-7x04-you-dont-forget-your-past"
73,7,5,01 Dec 19,"We Need to Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1762880/90-day-fiance-7x05-we-need-to-talk"
74,7,6,08 Dec 19,"Premature Departure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769552/90-day-fiance-7x06-premature-departure"
75,7,7,15 Dec 19,"The Truth Shall Set You Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769554/90-day-fiance-7x07-the-truth-shall-set-you-free"
76,7,8,22 Dec 19,"Judgement Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776529/90-day-fiance-7x08-judgement-day"
77,7,9,29 Dec 19,"I Don't Have a Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776530/90-day-fiance-7x09-i-dont-have-a-choice"
78,7,10,12 Jan 20,"Choose Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784023/90-day-fiance-7x10-choose-me"
79,7,11,19 Jan 20,"Blindsided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787055/90-day-fiance-7x11-blindsided"
80,7,12,26 Jan 20,"I Do and I Don't Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790345/90-day-fiance-7x12-i-do-and-i-dont-know"
81,7,13,09 Feb 20,"Can I Get a Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796687/90-day-fiance-7x13-can-i-get-a-witness"
82,7,14,16 Feb 20,"Tell All Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794542/90-day-fiance-7x14-tell-all-part-1"
83,7,15,17 Feb 20,"Tell All Part 2 (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1803529/90-day-fiance-7x15-tell-all-part-2"
84,8,1,06 Dec 20,"I Think You're My Future Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968583/90-day-fiance-8x01-i-think-youre-my-future-wife"
85,8,2,13 Dec 20,"Shame On You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978413/90-day-fiance-8x02-shame-on-you"
86,8,3,20 Dec 20,"Bless This Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1985632/90-day-fiance-8x03-bless-this-mess"
87,8,4,27 Dec 20,"What's Mine Is Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1989032/90-day-fiance-8x04-whats-mine-is-mine"
88,8,5,03 Jan 21,"Who's The Boss? (134 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1993963/90-day-fiance-8x05-whos-the-boss"
89,8,6,10 Jan 21,"The Real You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1996729/90-day-fiance-8x06-the-real-you"
90,8,7,17 Jan 21,"You So Bad Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2006088/90-day-fiance-8x07-you-so-bad-boy"
91,8,8,24 Jan 21,"Unsure And Insecure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2006089/90-day-fiance-8x08-unsure-and-insecure"
92,8,9,31 Jan 21,"The No Bang Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2016345/90-day-fiance-8x09-the-no-bang-theory"
93,8,10,14 Feb 21,"The Devil's Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022247/90-day-fiance-8x10-the-devils-work"
94,8,11,21 Feb 21,"Three's A Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2028456/90-day-fiance-8x11-threes-a-party"
95,8,12,28 Feb 21,"About Last Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2028457/90-day-fiance-8x12-about-last-night"
96,8,13,07 Mar 21,"Forgive But Never Forget","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030809/90-day-fiance-8x13-forgive-but-never-forget"
97,8,14,14 Mar 21,"Into Your Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2037799/90-day-fiance-8x14-into-your-arms"
98,8,15,21 Mar 21,"Love Me Or Leave Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043834/90-day-fiance-8x15-love-me-or-leave-me"
99,8,16,28 Mar 21,"Second Guessing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2048132/90-day-fiance-8x16-second-guessing"
100,8,17,04 Apr 21,"First Comes Love...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2051641/90-day-fiance-8x17-first-comes-love"
101,8,18,11 Apr 21,"Tell All Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062286/90-day-fiance-8x18-tell-all-part-1"
102,8,19,18 Apr 21,"Tell All Part 2 (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062287/90-day-fiance-8x19-tell-all-part-2"
S02,2,0,19 Oct 14,"Where Are They Now?: Season 1 Couples (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/665517/90-day-fiance-s02-special-where-are-they-now-season-1-couples"
S03,3,0,04 Oct 15,"Where Are They Now?: Season 2 Couples (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336862/90-day-fiance-s03-special-where-are-they-now-season-2-couples"
S03,3,0,06 Dec 15,"Countdown to the Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/500908/90-day-fiance-s03-special-countdown-to-the-finale"
S04,4,0,05 Sep 16,"Danielle & Mohamed: Our Journey So Far (110 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903657/90-day-fiance-s04-special-danielle-mohamed-our-journey-so-far"
S04,4,0,11 Sep 16,"Countdown to the New Season (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923491/90-day-fiance-s04-special-countdown-to-the-new-season"
S04,4,0,12 Sep 16,"Loren & Alexei: Our Journey So Far (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914727/90-day-fiance-s04-special-loren-alexei-our-journey-so-far"
S04,4,0,16 Oct 16,"Danielle & Mohamed: Our Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954751/90-day-fiance-s04-special-danielle-mohamed-our-story"
S04,4,0,23 Oct 16,"Melanie & Devar: Our Journey So Far (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959640/90-day-fiance-s04-special-melanie-devar-our-journey-so-far"
S05,5,0,25 Jun 17,"Countdown to the New Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229016/90-day-fiance-s05-special-countdown-to-the-new-season"
S05,5,0,01 Oct 17,"Most OMG Moments (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315947/90-day-fiance-s05-special-most-omg-moments"
S07,7,0,04 Nov 19,"Jenny & Sumit: Our Journey So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1779260/90-day-fiance-s07-special-jenny-sumit-our-journey-so-far"
S07,7,0,11 Nov 19,"Deavan & Jihoon: Our Journey So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1779259/90-day-fiance-s07-special-deavan-jihoon-our-journey-so-far"
S07,7,0,18 Nov 19,"Tiffany & Ronald: Our Journey So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755031/90-day-fiance-s07-special-tiffany-ronald-our-journey-so-far"
S07,7,0,25 Nov 19,"Angela & Michael: Our Continuing Journey (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1762881/90-day-fiance-s07-special-angela-michael-our-continuing-journey"
S07,7,0,02 Dec 19,"Darcey's Continuing Journey (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1762882/90-day-fiance-s07-special-darceys-continuing-journey"
S07,7,0,09 Dec 19,"David & Annie: The Full Story (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1767858/90-day-fiance-s07-special-david-annie-the-full-story"
S07,7,0,20 Dec 19,"Russ & Paola: The Full Story (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1779258/90-day-fiance-s07-special-russ-paola-the-full-story"
S07,7,0,23 Dec 19,"Most Outrageous Moments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783451/90-day-fiance-s07-special-most-outrageous-moments"
S07,7,0,27 Dec 19,"Nicole & Azan: The Full Story (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1779119/90-day-fiance-s07-special-nicole-azan-the-full-story"
S07,7,0,28 Dec 19,"Colt & Larissa: Our Continuing Journey (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1779121/90-day-fiance-s07-special-colt-larissa-our-continuing-journey"
S07,7,0,30 Dec 19,"Watch Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1779114/90-day-fiance-s07-special-watch-party"
S07,7,0,30 Mar 20,"Biggest Breakups (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822875/90-day-fiance-s07-special-biggest-breakups"
S07,7,0,06 Apr 20,"Secrets & Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827126/90-day-fiance-s07-special-secrets-lies"
S07,7,0,13 Apr 20,"Family Feuds (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835374/90-day-fiance-s07-special-family-feuds"