number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Aug 14,"Smokin', Drinkin', and Chillin (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215875/black-jesus-1x01-smokin-drinkin-and-chillin"
2,1,2,14 Aug 14,"Fish and the Con Man (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215876/black-jesus-1x02-fish-and-the-con-man"
3,1,3,21 Aug 14,"The Shit Heist (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215877/black-jesus-1x03-the-shit-heist"
4,1,4,28 Aug 14,"I Gave at the Playground (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215878/black-jesus-1x04-i-gave-at-the-playground"
5,1,5,04 Sep 14,"Fried Green Tomatoes (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215879/black-jesus-1x05-fried-green-tomatoes"
6,1,6,11 Sep 14,"Love Thy Enemy, Part 1 (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215880/black-jesus-1x06-love-thy-enemy-part-1"
7,1,7,18 Sep 14,"The Other Shoe Drops (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215881/black-jesus-1x07-the-other-shoe-drops"
8,1,8,25 Sep 14,"Love Thy Enemy, Part 2 (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215882/black-jesus-1x08-love-thy-enemy-part-2"
9,1,9,02 Oct 14,"Gangsta's Paradise (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215883/black-jesus-1x09-gangstas-paradise"
10,1,10,09 Oct 14,"WTFWBJD (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215884/black-jesus-1x10-wtfwbjd"
11,2,1,18 Sep 15,"No Room for Jesus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215885/black-jesus-2x01-no-room-for-jesus"
12,2,2,25 Sep 15,"Jesus Gonna Get His","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215886/black-jesus-2x02-jesus-gonna-get-his"
13,2,3,02 Oct 15,"False Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228344/black-jesus-2x03-false-witness"
14,2,4,09 Oct 15,"Hands of God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330752/black-jesus-2x04-hands-of-god"
15,2,5,16 Oct 15,"Tasty Tudi's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337496/black-jesus-2x05-tasty-tudis"
16,2,6,23 Oct 15,"Taco Sundays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337497/black-jesus-2x06-taco-sundays"
17,2,7,30 Oct 15,"Thy Neighbor's Strife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365930/black-jesus-2x07-thy-neighbors-strife"
18,2,8,06 Nov 15,"Never Say When","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393913/black-jesus-2x08-never-say-when"
19,2,9,13 Nov 15,"Janky Cable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393914/black-jesus-2x09-janky-cable"
20,2,10,20 Nov 15,"Lloyds Wife/Good for Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393915/black-jesus-2x10-lloyds-wifegood-for-nothing"
21,2,11,27 Nov 15,"A Very Special Christmas in Compton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436899/black-jesus-2x11-a-very-special-christmas-in-compton"
22,3,1,20 Sep 19,"The Compton Carter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708132/black-jesus-3x01-the-compton-carter"
23,3,2,27 Sep 19,"Vatican Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708133/black-jesus-3x02-vatican-guys"
24,3,3,04 Oct 19,"Parole Officer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708134/black-jesus-3x03-parole-officer"
25,3,4,18 Oct 19,"Operation SHUT'EMDOWN","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708135/black-jesus-3x04-operation-shutemdown"
26,3,5,25 Oct 19,"Boonie Christ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708136/black-jesus-3x05-boonie-christ"
27,3,6,01 Nov 19,"The Compton Crusader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708137/black-jesus-3x06-the-compton-crusader"
28,3,7,08 Nov 19,"Hair Tudi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708138/black-jesus-3x07-hair-tudi"
29,3,8,15 Nov 19,"Boonie Comes Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708139/black-jesus-3x08-boonie-comes-up"
30,3,9,22 Nov 19,"God's Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708140/black-jesus-3x09-gods-team"
31,3,10,29 Nov 19,"The Real Jesus of Compton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708141/black-jesus-3x10-the-real-jesus-of-compton"