number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486756/the-cool-kids-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Oct 18,"Margaret Turns 65","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536517/the-cool-kids-1x02-margaret-turns-65"
3,1,3,12 Oct 18,"A Date with Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533687/the-cool-kids-1x03-a-date-with-destiny"
4,1,4,19 Oct 18,"Sid Comes Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544050/the-cool-kids-1x04-sid-comes-out"
5,1,5,02 Nov 18,"The Cool Kids Rig an Election","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529282/the-cool-kids-1x05-the-cool-kids-rig-an-election"
6,1,6,09 Nov 18,"TV Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548323/the-cool-kids-1x06-tv-heist"
7,1,7,16 Nov 18,"Thanksgiving at Murray's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1552729/the-cool-kids-1x07-thanksgiving-at-murrays"
8,1,8,07 Dec 18,"Hank the Cradle Robber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565844/the-cool-kids-1x08-hank-the-cradle-robber"
9,1,9,14 Dec 18,"Margaret Dates the Zodiac Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1569999/the-cool-kids-1x09-margaret-dates-the-zodiac-killer"
10,1,10,04 Jan 19,"Funeral Crashers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577669/the-cool-kids-1x10-funeral-crashers"
11,1,11,11 Jan 19,"Charlie's Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587006/the-cool-kids-1x11-charlies-angel"
12,1,12,01 Feb 19,"Margaret Jr.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589829/the-cool-kids-1x12-margaret-jr"
13,1,13,22 Feb 19,"Sid's First Relationship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600765/the-cool-kids-1x13-sids-first-relationship"
14,1,14,01 Mar 19,"The Cool Kids Plus One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610362/the-cool-kids-1x14-the-cool-kids-plus-one"
15,1,15,08 Mar 19,"Mentors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610369/the-cool-kids-1x15-mentors"
16,1,16,15 Mar 19,"The Cool Kids Un-Retire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613236/the-cool-kids-1x16-the-cool-kids-un-retire"
17,1,17,22 Mar 19,"Margaret Ups Her Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616564/the-cool-kids-1x17-margaret-ups-her-game"
18,1,18,29 Mar 19,"Sid's Ex-Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623490/the-cool-kids-1x18-sids-ex-wife"
19,1,19,05 Apr 19,"Kip Samgood's Biggest Fan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625219/the-cool-kids-1x19-kip-samgoods-biggest-fan"
20,1,20,19 Apr 19,"Indecent Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1630177/the-cool-kids-1x20-indecent-proposal"
21,1,21,03 May 19,"Vegas, Baby!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638259/the-cool-kids-1x21-vegas-baby"
22,1,22,10 May 19,"The Friend-aversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620212/the-cool-kids-1x22-the-friend-aversary"