number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Oct 17,"Curse of Osiris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1296647/strange-evidence-1x01-curse-of-osiris"
2,1,2,24 Oct 17,"Attack of the Fire Devil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340586/strange-evidence-1x02-attack-of-the-fire-devil"
3,1,3,31 Oct 17,"Chasing Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340587/strange-evidence-1x03-chasing-bigfoot"
4,1,4,07 Nov 17,"The Doomsday Swamp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340588/strange-evidence-1x04-the-doomsday-swamp"
5,1,5,14 Nov 17,"Night of the Chupacabra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340589/strange-evidence-1x05-night-of-the-chupacabra"
6,1,6,21 Nov 17,"Monster of the Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340590/strange-evidence-1x06-monster-of-the-deep"
7,1,7,28 Nov 17,"Jungle Werewolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340591/strange-evidence-1x07-jungle-werewolf"
8,1,8,05 Dec 17,"Lake of the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368436/strange-evidence-1x08-lake-of-the-dead"
9,1,9,12 Dec 17,"Ghost in the Abyss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372824/strange-evidence-1x09-ghost-in-the-abyss"
10,1,10,19 Dec 17,"Vampire Down Under","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376240/strange-evidence-1x10-vampire-down-under"
11,2,1,10 Jul 18,"Freak of the Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482058/strange-evidence-2x01-freak-of-the-deep"
12,2,2,17 Jul 18,"America's Loch Ness Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495286/strange-evidence-2x02-americas-loch-ness-monster"
13,2,3,24 Jul 18,"Curse of the Mayan Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495287/strange-evidence-2x03-curse-of-the-mayan-treasure"
14,2,4,31 Jul 18,"Gateway to Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506066/strange-evidence-2x04-gateway-to-hell"
15,2,5,07 Aug 18,"Return of the Ice Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509441/strange-evidence-2x05-return-of-the-ice-monster"
16,2,6,14 Aug 18,"The Beast That Ate Jaws","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1512451/strange-evidence-2x06-the-beast-that-ate-jaws"
17,2,7,21 Aug 18,"Doomsday at Yellowstone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515981/strange-evidence-2x07-doomsday-at-yellowstone"
18,2,8,28 Aug 18,"The Omen of Blood River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519585/strange-evidence-2x08-the-omen-of-blood-river"
19,2,9,04 Sep 18,"Wrath of Thor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521675/strange-evidence-2x09-wrath-of-thor"
20,2,10,11 Sep 18,"Curse of the Monster Spider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1526342/strange-evidence-2x10-curse-of-the-monster-spider"
21,2,11,18 Sep 18,"The Incident at Area 51","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1526343/strange-evidence-2x11-the-incident-at-area-51"
22,2,12,25 Sep 18,"Midnight Train to Hell (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1528212/strange-evidence-2x12-midnight-train-to-hell"
23,3,1,13 Jun 19,"Alien Armageddon Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660860/strange-evidence-3x01-alien-armageddon-conspiracy"
24,3,2,20 Jun 19,"Stargate in the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669185/strange-evidence-3x02-stargate-in-the-jungle"
25,3,3,27 Jun 19,"The Devil's Mutant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673357/strange-evidence-3x03-the-devils-mutant"
26,3,4,11 Jul 19,"Secrets of the Himalaya Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678555/strange-evidence-3x04-secrets-of-the-himalaya-alien"
27,3,5,18 Jul 19,"Doomsday Volcano NYC","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681837/strange-evidence-3x05-doomsday-volcano-nyc"
28,3,6,25 Jul 19,"The Skinwalker Awakens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685323/strange-evidence-3x06-the-skinwalker-awakens"
29,3,7,01 Aug 19,"Return of the Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688495/strange-evidence-3x07-return-of-the-witch"
30,3,8,07 Aug 19,"Alien in the Abyss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693125/strange-evidence-3x08-alien-in-the-abyss"
31,3,9,13 Aug 19,"It Came from the Fog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1697999/strange-evidence-3x09-it-came-from-the-fog"
32,3,10,20 Aug 19,"Curse of Poltergeist Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702467/strange-evidence-3x10-curse-of-poltergeist-hill"
33,4,1,11 Jun 20,"Nuclear Mummy Demon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1881317/strange-evidence-4x01-nuclear-mummy-demon"
34,4,2,18 Jun 20,"Escobar's Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1882716/strange-evidence-4x02-escobars-ghost"
35,4,3,25 Jun 20,"When Bigfoot Attacks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888531/strange-evidence-4x03-when-bigfoot-attacks"
36,4,4,02 Jul 20,"Church of the Death Eaters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1890817/strange-evidence-4x04-church-of-the-death-eaters"
37,4,5,09 Jul 20,"Curse of the Zombie Graveyard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896788/strange-evidence-4x05-curse-of-the-zombie-graveyard"
38,4,6,16 Jul 20,"Aliens of Hell Highway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899671/strange-evidence-4x06-aliens-of-hell-highway"
39,4,7,23 Jul 20,"Underwater Godzilla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1903002/strange-evidence-4x07-underwater-godzilla"
40,4,8,30 Jul 20,"Alien of the Amazon/Highway Inferno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904779/strange-evidence-4x08-alien-of-the-amazonhighway-inferno"
41,4,9,06 Aug 20,"Curse of the Alien Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1909119/strange-evidence-4x09-curse-of-the-alien-egg"
42,4,10,13 Aug 20,"Doomsday Vegas UFO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911498/strange-evidence-4x10-doomsday-vegas-ufo"
43,4,11,20 Aug 20,"The Man Who Laid an Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914145/strange-evidence-4x11-the-man-who-laid-an-egg"
44,5,1,11 Mar 21,"Door to the Undead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2039187/strange-evidence-5x01-door-to-the-undead"
45,5,2,18 Mar 21,"The Exorcist Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045590/strange-evidence-5x02-the-exorcist-effect"
46,5,3,25 Mar 21,"Neanderthal Bigfoot Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2049157/strange-evidence-5x03-neanderthal-bigfoot-attack"
47,5,4,01 Apr 21,"Omen of Satan's Crown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2049809/strange-evidence-5x04-omen-of-satans-crown"
48,5,5,08 Apr 21,"Ghost Rider from Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057311/strange-evidence-5x05-ghost-rider-from-hell"
49,5,6,15 Apr 21,"Curse of the Dragon's Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2064886/strange-evidence-5x06-curse-of-the-dragons-fire"
50,5,7,22 Apr 21,"Possessed by an Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070518/strange-evidence-5x07-possessed-by-an-alien"
51,5,8,29 Apr 21,"Revenge of the Monster Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2074245/strange-evidence-5x08-revenge-of-the-monster-wolf"
52,5,9,06 May 21,"Alien in Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079118/strange-evidence-5x09-alien-in-paradise"
53,5,10,13 May 21,"Mystery of the Face Parasite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085223/strange-evidence-5x10-mystery-of-the-face-parasite"
54,6,1,14 Oct 21,"Haunting on Devil Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194504/strange-evidence-6x01-haunting-on-devil-road"
55,6,2,21 Oct 21,"Conjuring of Demons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194505/strange-evidence-6x02-conjuring-of-demons"
56,6,3,28 Oct 21,"Curse of Zombie Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2202265/strange-evidence-6x03-curse-of-zombie-island"
57,6,4,04 Nov 21,"Tsunami of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208226/strange-evidence-6x04-tsunami-of-fire"
58,6,5,11 Nov 21,"Train Track Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2214740/strange-evidence-6x05-train-track-terror"
59,6,6,18 Nov 21,"Explosion from the Underworld","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217742/strange-evidence-6x06-explosion-from-the-underworld"
60,6,7,02 Dec 21,"Attack of the Raging Inferno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229014/strange-evidence-6x07-attack-of-the-raging-inferno"
61,6,8,09 Dec 21,"Russian Car Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2232272/strange-evidence-6x08-russian-car-bomb"
62,6,9,16 Dec 21,"Alien Abduction Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2236722/strange-evidence-6x09-alien-abduction-secrets"
63,6,10,23 Dec 21,"Snake God of Russia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2241262/strange-evidence-6x10-snake-god-of-russia"
S03,3,0,         ,"Alien Jailbreak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816459/strange-evidence-s03-special-alien-jailbreak"
S03,3,0,         ,"Gold Rush Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816928/strange-evidence-s03-special-gold-rush-ghost"
S03,3,0,         ,"Ghost Train from Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816929/strange-evidence-s03-special-ghost-train-from-hell"
S02,2,0,10 Jul 18,"Monsters and Mysteries (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1494457/strange-evidence-s02-special-monsters-and-mysteries"
S04,4,0,18 Jun 20,"America's Atomic Aliens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888530/strange-evidence-s04-special-americas-atomic-aliens"
S04,4,0,25 Jun 20,"Omen of the Nuke Mutants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1893550/strange-evidence-s04-special-omen-of-the-nuke-mutants"
S04,4,0,02 Jul 20,"Yellowstone's Alien Omen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897412/strange-evidence-s04-special-yellowstones-alien-omen"
S04,4,0,09 Jul 20,"Hunt for the Nuclear Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898462/strange-evidence-s04-special-hunt-for-the-nuclear-monster"
S04,4,0,25 Jul 20,"When Aliens Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1908813/strange-evidence-s04-special-when-aliens-attack"
S04,4,0,25 Jul 20,"Invisible Doomsday Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1908814/strange-evidence-s04-special-invisible-doomsday-weapon"
S04,4,0,29 Oct 20,"Here Be Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1958199/strange-evidence-s04-special-here-be-monsters"
S04,4,0,05 Nov 20,"Phantom Cloud City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1963275/strange-evidence-s04-special-phantom-cloud-city"
S04,4,0,12 Nov 20,"Mystery of the Lost Humanoid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1967880/strange-evidence-s04-special-mystery-of-the-lost-humanoid"