number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 92,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297860/mr-rhodes-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Sep 96,"The Crush Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297861/mr-rhodes-1x02-the-crush-show"
3,1,3,07 Oct 96,"Tom Moves In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297862/mr-rhodes-1x03-tom-moves-in"
4,1,4,14 Oct 96,"Nikki Quits Therapy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297863/mr-rhodes-1x04-nikki-quits-therapy"
5,1,5,21 Oct 96,"Heary's Camera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297864/mr-rhodes-1x05-hearys-camera"
6,1,6,28 Oct 96,"The Halloween Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297865/mr-rhodes-1x06-the-halloween-show"
7,1,7,04 Nov 96,"Death, Lice and Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297866/mr-rhodes-1x07-death-lice-and-videotape"
8,1,8,11 Nov 96,"Looking for Mrs. Goodbar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297867/mr-rhodes-1x08-looking-for-mrs-goodbar"
9,1,9,18 Nov 96,"Amanda's Fix-up Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297868/mr-rhodes-1x09-amandas-fix-up-show"
10,1,10,25 Nov 96,"The Thanksgiving Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297869/mr-rhodes-1x10-the-thanksgiving-show"
11,1,11,16 Dec 96,"The Christmas Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297870/mr-rhodes-1x11-the-christmas-show"
12,1,12,06 Jan 97,"The Sexism Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297871/mr-rhodes-1x12-the-sexism-show"
13,1,13,13 Jan 97,"The Courtroom Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297872/mr-rhodes-1x13-the-courtroom-show"
14,1,14,20 Jan 97,"The Italian Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297873/mr-rhodes-1x14-the-italian-show"
15,1,15,02 Mar 97,"The Welcome Back Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297874/mr-rhodes-1x15-the-welcome-back-show"
16,1,16,17 Feb 97,"Tom's Not Headmaster Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297875/mr-rhodes-1x16-toms-not-headmaster-show"
17,1,17,10 Mar 97,"The Valentine Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297876/mr-rhodes-1x17-the-valentine-show"
18,1,18,         ,"Feud for Thought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883544/mr-rhodes-1x18-feud-for-thought"
19,1,19,         ,"The Goat Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883545/mr-rhodes-1x19-the-goat-show"