number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Feb 98,"One of the Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308543/renford-rejects-1x01-one-of-the-guys"
2,1,2,24 Feb 98,"Don Bruno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308544/renford-rejects-1x02-don-bruno"
3,1,3,25 Feb 98,"Field of Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308545/renford-rejects-1x03-field-of-dreams"
4,1,4,26 Feb 98,"Heartbreak Hotel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308546/renford-rejects-1x04-heartbreak-hotel"
5,1,5,27 Feb 98,"All in the Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308547/renford-rejects-1x05-all-in-the-mind"
6,1,6,02 Mar 98,"The Best Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308548/renford-rejects-1x06-the-best-medicine"
7,1,7,03 Mar 98,"Ben in Tights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308549/renford-rejects-1x07-ben-in-tights"
8,1,8,04 Mar 98,"Old Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308550/renford-rejects-1x08-old-dogs"
9,1,9,05 Mar 98,"Down the Drain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308551/renford-rejects-1x09-down-the-drain"
10,1,10,06 Mar 98,"Just the Ticket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308552/renford-rejects-1x10-just-the-ticket"
11,1,11,09 Mar 98,"Ciao Bambino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308553/renford-rejects-1x11-ciao-bambino"
12,1,12,10 Mar 98,"Bowled Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308554/renford-rejects-1x12-bowled-over"
13,1,13,11 Mar 98,"High Noon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308555/renford-rejects-1x13-high-noon"
14,2,1,22 Feb 99,"Hello Sue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308556/renford-rejects-2x01-hello-sue"
15,2,2,23 Feb 99,"Pizza di Gradi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308557/renford-rejects-2x02-pizza-di-gradi"
16,2,3,24 Feb 99,"Go Kart Go!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308558/renford-rejects-2x03-go-kart-go"
17,2,4,25 Feb 99,"Boom and Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308559/renford-rejects-2x04-boom-and-bust"
18,2,5,26 Feb 99,"Boyband","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308560/renford-rejects-2x05-boyband"
19,2,6,01 Mar 99,"Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308561/renford-rejects-2x06-action"
20,2,7,02 Mar 99,"They Thought It Was All Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308562/renford-rejects-2x07-they-thought-it-was-all-over"
21,2,8,03 Mar 99,"The Great Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308563/renford-rejects-2x08-the-great-escape"
22,2,9,04 Mar 99,"Scout's Honour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308564/renford-rejects-2x09-scouts-honour"
23,2,10,05 Mar 99,"Faust XI","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308565/renford-rejects-2x10-faust-xi"
24,2,11,08 Mar 99,"Colonel Phillips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308566/renford-rejects-2x11-colonel-phillips"
25,2,12,09 Mar 99,"We Love You Stoker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308567/renford-rejects-2x12-we-love-you-stoker"
26,2,13,10 Mar 99,"No Thank You Sven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308568/renford-rejects-2x13-no-thank-you-sven"
27,3,1,28 Feb 00,"Masterclass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308569/renford-rejects-3x01-masterclass"
28,3,2,29 Feb 00,"Famous Footballers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308570/renford-rejects-3x02-famous-footballers"
29,3,3,01 Mar 00,"Another Italian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308571/renford-rejects-3x03-another-italian"
30,3,4,02 Mar 00,"Renfordium Rejectii","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308572/renford-rejects-3x04-renfordium-rejectii"
31,3,5,03 Mar 00,"Best Laid Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308573/renford-rejects-3x05-best-laid-plans"
32,3,6,06 Mar 00,"Thank You Bob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308574/renford-rejects-3x06-thank-you-bob"
33,3,7,07 Mar 00,"St Jude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308575/renford-rejects-3x07-st-jude"
34,3,8,08 Mar 00,"The Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308576/renford-rejects-3x08-the-agent"
35,3,9,09 Mar 00,"Renford Radio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308577/renford-rejects-3x09-renford-radio"
36,3,10,10 Mar 00,"Hall of Fame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308578/renford-rejects-3x10-hall-of-fame"
37,3,11,13 Mar 00,"Reject TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308579/renford-rejects-3x11-reject-tv"
38,3,12,14 Mar 00,"Sponsorship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308580/renford-rejects-3x12-sponsorship"
39,3,13,15 Mar 00,"Renford Aid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308581/renford-rejects-3x13-renford-aid"
40,4,1,26 Feb 01,"Beachball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308582/renford-rejects-4x01-beachball"
41,4,2,27 Feb 01,"Gorillia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308583/renford-rejects-4x02-gorillia"
42,4,3,28 Mar 01,"Tiger in the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308584/renford-rejects-4x03-tiger-in-the-woods"
43,4,4,01 Mar 01,"Sports Personality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308585/renford-rejects-4x04-sports-personality"
44,4,5,02 Mar 01,"Pay Per View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308586/renford-rejects-4x05-pay-per-view"
45,4,6,05 Mar 01,"Strictly Ballroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308587/renford-rejects-4x06-strictly-ballroom"
46,4,7,06 Mar 01,"Wild Wild West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308588/renford-rejects-4x07-wild-wild-west"
47,4,8,07 Mar 01,"Stand Up Renford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308589/renford-rejects-4x08-stand-up-renford"
48,4,9,08 Mar 01,"Mascot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308590/renford-rejects-4x09-mascot"
49,4,10,09 Mar 01,"Gamesmanship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308591/renford-rejects-4x10-gamesmanship"
50,4,11,12 Mar 01,"Renford Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308592/renford-rejects-4x11-renford-record"
51,4,12,13 Mar 01,"Cool Ben 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308593/renford-rejects-4x12-cool-ben-2"
52,4,13,14 Mar 01,"Real Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308594/renford-rejects-4x13-real-player"