number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Aug 09,"New York City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323075/chefs-vs-city-1x01-new-york-city"
2,1,2,14 Aug 09,"Las Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323076/chefs-vs-city-1x02-las-vegas"
3,1,3,21 Aug 09,"Boston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323077/chefs-vs-city-1x03-boston"
4,1,4,28 Aug 09,"San Francisco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323078/chefs-vs-city-1x04-san-francisco"
5,1,5,04 Sep 09,"Chicago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323079/chefs-vs-city-1x05-chicago"
6,1,6,11 Sep 09,"Los Angeles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323080/chefs-vs-city-1x06-los-angeles"
7,1,7,18 Sep 09,"New Orleans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323081/chefs-vs-city-1x07-new-orleans"
8,2,1,18 Apr 10,"All Star Miami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323082/chefs-vs-city-2x01-all-star-miami"
9,2,2,25 Apr 10,"All Star Atlanta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323083/chefs-vs-city-2x02-all-star-atlanta"
10,2,3,02 May 10,"All Star Savannah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323084/chefs-vs-city-2x03-all-star-savannah"
11,2,4,09 May 10,"All Star Dallas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323085/chefs-vs-city-2x04-all-star-dallas"
12,2,5,16 May 10,"All Star Phoenix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323086/chefs-vs-city-2x05-all-star-phoenix"
13,2,6,30 May 10,"Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323087/chefs-vs-city-2x06-hollywood"
14,2,7,18 Jun 10,"Seattle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323088/chefs-vs-city-2x07-seattle"
15,2,8,25 Jun 10,"Portland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323089/chefs-vs-city-2x08-portland"
16,2,9,16 Jul 10,"San Diego","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323090/chefs-vs-city-2x09-san-diego"
17,2,10,23 Jul 10,"Palm Springs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323091/chefs-vs-city-2x10-palm-springs"
18,2,11,13 Aug 10,"Philadelphia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323092/chefs-vs-city-2x11-philadelphia"
19,2,12,20 Aug 10,"Baltimore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323093/chefs-vs-city-2x12-baltimore"
20,2,13,27 Aug 10,"Washington, D.C.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323094/chefs-vs-city-2x13-washington-dc"