number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jan 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473829/roswell-new-mexico-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Jan 19,"So Much for the Afterglow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511342/roswell-new-mexico-1x02-so-much-for-the-afterglow"
3,1,3,29 Jan 19,"Tearin' Up My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563527/roswell-new-mexico-1x03-tearin-up-my-heart"
4,1,4,05 Feb 19,"Where Have All the Cowboys Gone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563528/roswell-new-mexico-1x04-where-have-all-the-cowboys-gone"
5,1,5,12 Feb 19,"Don't Speak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563529/roswell-new-mexico-1x05-dont-speak"
6,1,6,26 Feb 19,"Smells Like Teen Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563530/roswell-new-mexico-1x06-smells-like-teen-spirit"
7,1,7,05 Mar 19,"I Saw the Sign","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563531/roswell-new-mexico-1x07-i-saw-the-sign"
8,1,8,12 Mar 19,"Barely Breathing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563532/roswell-new-mexico-1x08-barely-breathing"
9,1,9,19 Mar 19,"Songs About Texas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563533/roswell-new-mexico-1x09-songs-about-texas"
10,1,10,26 Mar 19,"I Don't Want to Miss a Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587721/roswell-new-mexico-1x10-i-dont-want-to-miss-a-thing"
11,1,11,09 Apr 19,"Champagne Supernova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587722/roswell-new-mexico-1x11-champagne-supernova"
12,1,12,16 Apr 19,"Creep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1592932/roswell-new-mexico-1x12-creep"
13,1,13,23 Apr 19,"Recovering the Satellites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589911/roswell-new-mexico-1x13-recovering-the-satellites"
14,2,1,16 Mar 20,"Stay (I Missed You)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690387/roswell-new-mexico-2x01-stay-i-missed-you"
15,2,2,23 Mar 20,"Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690388/roswell-new-mexico-2x02-ladies-and-gentlemen-we-are-floating-in-space"
16,2,3,30 Mar 20,"Good Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728707/roswell-new-mexico-2x03-good-mother"
17,2,4,06 Apr 20,"What If God Was One of Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728708/roswell-new-mexico-2x04-what-if-god-was-one-of-us"
18,2,5,13 Apr 20,"I'll Stand By You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744168/roswell-new-mexico-2x05-ill-stand-by-you"
19,2,6,20 Apr 20,"Sex and Candy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821319/roswell-new-mexico-2x06-sex-and-candy"
20,2,7,27 Apr 20,"Como La Flor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821320/roswell-new-mexico-2x07-como-la-flor"
21,2,8,04 May 20,"Say It Ain't So","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821321/roswell-new-mexico-2x08-say-it-aint-so"
22,2,9,11 May 20,"The Diner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821322/roswell-new-mexico-2x09-the-diner"
23,2,10,18 May 20,"American Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821323/roswell-new-mexico-2x10-american-woman"
24,2,11,01 Jun 20,"Linger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821324/roswell-new-mexico-2x11-linger"
25,2,12,08 Jun 20,"Crash Into Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821325/roswell-new-mexico-2x12-crash-into-me"
26,2,13,15 Jun 20,"Mr. Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821326/roswell-new-mexico-2x13-mr-jones"
27,3,1,26 Jul 21,"Hands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079497/roswell-new-mexico-3x01-hands"
28,3,2,02 Aug 21,"Give Me One Reason","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133424/roswell-new-mexico-3x02-give-me-one-reason"
29,3,3,09 Aug 21,"Black Hole Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134261/roswell-new-mexico-3x03-black-hole-sun"
30,3,4,16 Aug 21,"Walk on the Ocean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2138336/roswell-new-mexico-3x04-walk-on-the-ocean"
31,3,5,23 Aug 21,"Killing Me Softly with His Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142805/roswell-new-mexico-3x05-killing-me-softly-with-his-song"
32,3,6,30 Aug 21,"Bittersweet Symphony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2146699/roswell-new-mexico-3x06-bittersweet-symphony"
33,3,7,06 Sep 21,"Goodnight Elizabeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2151123/roswell-new-mexico-3x07-goodnight-elizabeth"
34,3,8,13 Sep 21,"Free Your Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2159982/roswell-new-mexico-3x08-free-your-mind"
35,3,9,20 Sep 21,"Tones of Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161282/roswell-new-mexico-3x09-tones-of-home"
36,3,10,27 Sep 21,"Angels of the Silences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2167318/roswell-new-mexico-3x10-angels-of-the-silences"
37,3,11,04 Oct 21,"2 Became 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172272/roswell-new-mexico-3x11-2-became-1"
38,3,12,11 Oct 21,"I Ain't Goin' Out Like That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2178720/roswell-new-mexico-3x12-i-aint-goin-out-like-that"
39,3,13,11 Oct 21,"Never Let You Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2178721/roswell-new-mexico-3x13-never-let-you-go"