number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465276/the-rookie-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Oct 18,"Crash Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1543441/the-rookie-1x02-crash-course"
3,1,3,30 Oct 18,"The Good, the Bad and the Ugly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1547404/the-rookie-1x03-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly"
4,1,4,13 Nov 18,"The Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551520/the-rookie-1x04-the-switch"
5,1,5,20 Nov 18,"The Roundup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556959/the-rookie-1x05-the-roundup"
6,1,6,27 Nov 18,"The Hawke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1562000/the-rookie-1x06-the-hawke"
7,1,7,04 Dec 18,"The Ride Along","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565349/the-rookie-1x07-the-ride-along"
8,1,8,11 Dec 18,"Time of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565350/the-rookie-1x08-time-of-death"
9,1,9,08 Jan 19,"Standoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1571600/the-rookie-1x09-standoff"
10,1,10,15 Jan 19,"Flesh and Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574539/the-rookie-1x10-flesh-and-blood"
11,1,11,22 Jan 19,"Redwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577886/the-rookie-1x11-redwood"
12,1,12,12 Feb 19,"Heartbreak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596015/the-rookie-1x12-heartbreak"
13,1,13,19 Feb 19,"Caught Stealing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1592929/the-rookie-1x13-caught-stealing"
14,1,14,26 Feb 19,"Plain Clothes Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601641/the-rookie-1x14-plain-clothes-day"
15,1,15,05 Mar 19,"Manhunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609052/the-rookie-1x15-manhunt"
16,1,16,19 Mar 19,"Greenlight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612428/the-rookie-1x16-greenlight"
17,1,17,26 Mar 19,"The Shake Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619556/the-rookie-1x17-the-shake-up"
18,1,18,02 Apr 19,"Homefront","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623489/the-rookie-1x18-homefront"
19,1,19,09 Apr 19,"The Checklist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626738/the-rookie-1x19-the-checklist"
20,1,20,16 Apr 19,"Free Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627082/the-rookie-1x20-free-fall"
21,2,1,29 Sep 19,"Impact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677399/the-rookie-2x01-impact"
22,2,2,06 Oct 19,"The Night General","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714748/the-rookie-2x02-the-night-general"
23,2,3,13 Oct 19,"The Bet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1717254/the-rookie-2x03-the-bet"
24,2,4,20 Oct 19,"Warriors and Guardians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722459/the-rookie-2x04-warriors-and-guardians"
25,2,5,27 Oct 19,"Tough Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1726661/the-rookie-2x05-tough-love"
26,2,6,03 Nov 19,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731252/the-rookie-2x06-fallout"
27,2,7,10 Nov 19,"Safety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737635/the-rookie-2x07-safety"
28,2,8,17 Nov 19,"Clean Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744402/the-rookie-2x08-clean-cut"
29,2,9,01 Dec 19,"Breaking Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753039/the-rookie-2x09-breaking-point"
30,2,10,08 Dec 19,"The Dark Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1756934/the-rookie-2x10-the-dark-side"
31,2,11,23 Feb 20,"Day of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760435/the-rookie-2x11-day-of-death"
32,2,12,01 Mar 20,"Now and Then","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800132/the-rookie-2x12-now-and-then"
33,2,13,08 Mar 20,"Follow-Up Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801297/the-rookie-2x13-follow-up-day"
34,2,14,15 Mar 20,"Casualties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805598/the-rookie-2x14-casualties"
35,2,15,22 Mar 20,"Hand-Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808281/the-rookie-2x15-hand-off"
36,2,16,05 Apr 20,"The Overnight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816457/the-rookie-2x16-the-overnight"
37,2,17,12 Apr 20,"Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821302/the-rookie-2x17-control"
38,2,18,26 Apr 20,"Under the Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837608/the-rookie-2x18-under-the-gun"
39,2,19,03 May 20,"The Q Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1844089/the-rookie-2x19-the-q-word"
40,2,20,10 May 20,"The Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1847629/the-rookie-2x20-the-hunt"
41,3,1,03 Jan 21,"Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972598/the-rookie-3x01-consequences"
42,3,2,10 Jan 21,"In Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982883/the-rookie-3x02-in-justice"
43,3,3,17 Jan 21,"La Fiera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1989651/the-rookie-3x03-la-fiera"
44,3,4,24 Jan 21,"Sabotage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1989652/the-rookie-3x04-sabotage"
45,3,5,14 Feb 21,"Lockdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2011916/the-rookie-3x05-lockdown"
46,3,6,21 Feb 21,"Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2019947/the-rookie-3x06-revelations"
47,3,7,28 Feb 21,"True Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2028704/the-rookie-3x07-true-crime"
48,3,8,28 Mar 21,"Bad Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2040185/the-rookie-3x08-bad-blood"
49,3,9,04 Apr 21,"Amber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045758/the-rookie-3x09-amber"
50,3,10,11 Apr 21,"Man of Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2049567/the-rookie-3x10-man-of-honor"
51,3,11,18 Apr 21,"New Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057687/the-rookie-3x11-new-blood"
52,3,12,02 May 21,"Brave Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072256/the-rookie-3x12-brave-heart"
53,3,13,09 May 21,"Triple Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072257/the-rookie-3x13-triple-duty"
54,3,14,16 May 21,"Threshold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2077646/the-rookie-3x14-threshold"
55,4,1,26 Sep 21,"Life and Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131595/the-rookie-4x01-life-and-death"
56,4,2,03 Oct 21,"Five Minutes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2169230/the-rookie-4x02-five-minutes"
57,4,3,10 Oct 21,"In the Line of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172220/the-rookie-4x03-in-the-line-of-fire"
58,4,4,17 Oct 21,"Red Hot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2181261/the-rookie-4x04-red-hot"
59,4,5,31 Oct 21,"A.C.H.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190682/the-rookie-4x05-ach"
60,4,6,07 Nov 21,"Poetic Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2195196/the-rookie-4x06-poetic-justice"
61,4,7,14 Nov 21,"Fire Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2199574/the-rookie-4x07-fire-fight"
62,4,8,05 Dec 21,"Hit and Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208099/the-rookie-4x08-hit-and-run"
63,4,9,12 Dec 21,"Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208104/the-rookie-4x09-breakdown"
64,4,10,02 Jan 22,"Heart Beat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2236592/the-rookie-4x10-heart-beat"
65,4,11,09 Jan 22,"End Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238886/the-rookie-4x11-end-game"
66,4,12,23 Jan 22,"The Knock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238887/the-rookie-4x12-the-knock"
67,4,13,30 Jan 22,"Fight or Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238888/the-rookie-4x13-fight-or-flight"