number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Feb 05,"Home, Sweet Home?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344807/gastineau-girls-1x01-home-sweet-home"
2,1,2,15 Feb 05,"In the Doghouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344811/gastineau-girls-1x02-in-the-doghouse"
3,1,3,22 Feb 05,"Race to Midnight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344812/gastineau-girls-1x03-race-to-midnight"
4,1,4,01 Mar 05,"Paradise Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344816/gastineau-girls-1x04-paradise-lost"
5,1,5,15 Mar 05,"Bahama Mama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344817/gastineau-girls-1x05-bahama-mama"
6,1,6,22 Mar 05,"Model Citizens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344819/gastineau-girls-1x06-model-citizens"
7,1,7,29 Mar 05,"Working Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344820/gastineau-girls-1x07-working-girls"
8,1,8,05 Apr 05,"Night At The Oscars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344822/gastineau-girls-1x08-night-at-the-oscars"
9,1,9,19 Apr 05,"Looking For Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344823/gastineau-girls-1x09-looking-for-love"
10,1,10,26 Apr 05,"The Big Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344825/gastineau-girls-1x10-the-big-break"
11,2,1,29 Nov 05,"California Dreamin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344843/gastineau-girls-2x01-california-dreamin"
12,2,2,06 Dec 05,"Singing the Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344849/gastineau-girls-2x02-singing-the-blues"
13,2,3,13 Dec 05,"Working Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344851/gastineau-girls-2x03-working-girls"
14,2,4,20 Dec 05,"Shake Your Groove Thang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344854/gastineau-girls-2x04-shake-your-groove-thang"
15,2,5,27 Dec 05,"Hitting the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344857/gastineau-girls-2x05-hitting-the-road"
16,2,6,10 Jan 06,"Hard Labor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344860/gastineau-girls-2x06-hard-labor"
17,2,7,24 Jan 06,"Mama Drama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344861/gastineau-girls-2x07-mama-drama"
18,2,8,31 Jan 06,"It's My Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344917/gastineau-girls-2x08-its-my-party"
19,2,9,07 Feb 06,"Blowin' a Fuse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344940/gastineau-girls-2x09-blowin-a-fuse"
20,2,10,07 Feb 06,"Homebody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344960/gastineau-girls-2x10-homebody"