number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 05,"There Must Be Some Way Out of Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346137/love-soup-1x01-there-must-be-some-way-out-of-here"
2,1,2,04 Oct 05,"Death and Nurses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346138/love-soup-1x02-death-and-nurses"
3,1,3,11 Oct 05,"The Reflecting Pool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346139/love-soup-1x03-the-reflecting-pool"
4,1,4,18 Oct 05,"They Do Not Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346140/love-soup-1x04-they-do-not-move"
5,1,5,25 Oct 05,"Take Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346141/love-soup-1x05-take-five"
6,1,6,01 Nov 05,"War Is Heck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346142/love-soup-1x06-war-is-heck"
7,2,1,01 Mar 08,"Smoke and Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346143/love-soup-2x01-smoke-and-shadows"
8,2,2,08 Mar 08,"Integrated Logistics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346144/love-soup-2x02-integrated-logistics"
9,2,3,15 Mar 08,"Dream Twister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346145/love-soup-2x03-dream-twister"
10,2,4,22 Mar 08,"The Menaced Assassin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346146/love-soup-2x04-the-menaced-assassin"
11,2,5,29 Mar 08,"Ragged Claws","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346147/love-soup-2x05-ragged-claws"
12,2,6,05 Apr 08,"Sophisticated Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346148/love-soup-2x06-sophisticated-lady"
13,2,7,12 Apr 08,"Green Widow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346149/love-soup-2x07-green-widow"
14,2,8,19 Apr 08,"Lobotomy Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346150/love-soup-2x08-lobotomy-bay"
15,2,9,26 Apr 08,"Kiss of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346151/love-soup-2x09-kiss-of-death"
16,2,10,03 May 08,"Whose God Is It Anyway?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346152/love-soup-2x10-whose-god-is-it-anyway"
17,2,11,10 May 08,"Human Error","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346153/love-soup-2x11-human-error"
18,2,12,17 May 08,"Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346154/love-soup-2x12-home"