number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Nov 13,"The King of Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583291/i-delitti-del-barlume-1x01-the-king-of-games"
2,1,2,18 Nov 13,"The Highest Card","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583325/i-delitti-del-barlume-1x02-the-highest-card"
3,2,1,11 May 15,"The Crap Tombola","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583326/i-delitti-del-barlume-2x01-the-crap-tombola"
4,2,2,18 May 15,"Game For Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583327/i-delitti-del-barlume-2x02-game-for-five"
5,3,1,11 Jan 16,"Chinese Whispers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583328/i-delitti-del-barlume-3x01-chinese-whispers"
6,4,1,09 Jan 17,"Aria di Mare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350315/i-delitti-del-barlume-4x01-aria-di-mare"
7,4,2,16 Jan 17,"La loggia del cinghiale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350316/i-delitti-del-barlume-4x02-la-loggia-del-cinghiale"
8,5,1,08 Jan 18,"Red Light Green Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583329/i-delitti-del-barlume-5x01-red-light-green-light"
9,5,2,15 Jan 18,"Battleship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583330/i-delitti-del-barlume-5x02-battleship"
10,6,1,25 Dec 18,"Ampelio's baptism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166132/i-delitti-del-barlume-6x01-ampelios-baptism"
11,6,2,01 Jan 19,"Hasta Pronto Viviani","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166133/i-delitti-del-barlume-6x02-hasta-pronto-viviani"
12,7,1,11 Jan 20,"Women with balls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166134/i-delitti-del-barlume-7x01-women-with-balls"
13,7,2,18 Jan 20,"Return to Pineta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166135/i-delitti-del-barlume-7x02-return-to-pineta"
14,8,1,11 Jan 21,"Sea force four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166136/i-delitti-del-barlume-8x01-sea-force-four"
15,8,2,18 Jan 21,"Lair free all","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166137/i-delitti-del-barlume-8x02-lair-free-all"