number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 07,"The Ghost & Mrs. Gabor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353178/tv-land-myths-legends-1x01-the-ghost-mrs-gabor"
2,1,2,17 Jan 07,"Secret Agents & Game Shows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353179/tv-land-myths-legends-1x02-secret-agents-game-shows"
3,1,3,24 Jan 07,"Munchkins & Misbehavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353180/tv-land-myths-legends-1x03-munchkins-misbehavior"
4,1,4,31 Jan 07,"Film Frights & Red Scares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353181/tv-land-myths-legends-1x04-film-frights-red-scares"
5,1,5,07 Feb 07,"Super Stars & Sudden Deaths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353182/tv-land-myths-legends-1x05-super-stars-sudden-deaths"
6,1,6,14 Feb 07,"Graves, Gilligan & Groucho","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353183/tv-land-myths-legends-1x06-graves-gilligan-groucho"
7,2,1,08 Oct 08,"Pigskins, Bats & That Darn Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353185/tv-land-myths-legends-2x01-pigskins-bats-that-darn-cat"
8,2,2,15 Oct 08,"Manson, Monkees & Mr. Ed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353186/tv-land-myths-legends-2x02-manson-monkees-mr-ed"
9,2,3,22 Oct 08,"Blood Evidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353187/tv-land-myths-legends-2x03-blood-evidence"
10,2,4,29 Oct 08,"Shatner, Sinatra and Oscar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353188/tv-land-myths-legends-2x04-shatner-sinatra-and-oscar"
11,2,5,05 Nov 08,"Rock Gods and Movie Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353189/tv-land-myths-legends-2x05-rock-gods-and-movie-stars"
12,2,6,12 Nov 08,"Curses, Corpses and Alice Cooper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353190/tv-land-myths-legends-2x06-curses-corpses-and-alice-cooper"
13,2,7,19 Nov 08,"Bigfoot Phone Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353191/tv-land-myths-legends-2x07-bigfoot-phone-home"
S01,1,0,16 Aug 07,"Elvis Presley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353184/tv-land-myths-legends-s01-special-elvis-presley"