number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jan 18,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370217/derry-girls-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,11 Jan 18,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370218/derry-girls-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,18 Jan 18,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370219/derry-girls-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,25 Jan 18,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370220/derry-girls-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,01 Feb 18,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370221/derry-girls-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,08 Feb 18,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370222/derry-girls-1x06-episode-6"
7,2,1,05 Mar 19,"Across the Barricade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612947/derry-girls-2x01-across-the-barricade"
8,2,2,12 Mar 19,"Ms. De BrĂșn and the Child of Prague","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617426/derry-girls-2x02-ms-de-brun-and-the-child-of-prague"
9,2,3,19 Mar 19,"The Concert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619214/derry-girls-2x03-the-concert"
10,2,4,26 Mar 19,"The Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619215/derry-girls-2x04-the-curse"
11,2,5,02 Apr 19,"The Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1628220/derry-girls-2x05-the-prom"
12,2,6,09 Apr 19,"The President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631064/derry-girls-2x06-the-president"
13,3,1,12 Apr 22,"The Night Before","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2303872/derry-girls-3x01-the-night-before"
14,3,2,19 Apr 22,"The Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308364/derry-girls-3x02-the-affair"
15,3,3,26 Apr 22,"Stranger on a Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2311063/derry-girls-3x03-stranger-on-a-train"
16,3,4,03 May 22,"The Haunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2316063/derry-girls-3x04-the-haunting"
17,3,5,10 May 22,"The Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2323280/derry-girls-3x05-the-reunion"
18,3,6,17 May 22,"Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2323333/derry-girls-3x06-halloween"
19,3,7,18 May 22,"The Agreement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2323336/derry-girls-3x07-the-agreement"