number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Oct 96,"Above the Fold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362023/ink-1x01-above-the-fold"
2,1,2,28 Oct 96,"Paper Cuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362024/ink-1x02-paper-cuts"
3,1,3,11 Nov 96,"Getting Over the Hemp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362025/ink-1x03-getting-over-the-hemp"
4,1,4,18 Nov 96,"High Noon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362026/ink-1x04-high-noon"
5,1,5,25 Nov 96,"The Sandwich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362027/ink-1x05-the-sandwich"
6,1,6,09 Dec 96,"Mike & Kelly & Max & Kate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362028/ink-1x06-mike-kelly-max-kate"
7,1,7,16 Dec 96,"United We Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362029/ink-1x07-united-we-fall"
8,1,8,06 Jan 97,"The Black Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362030/ink-1x08-the-black-book"
9,1,9,13 Jan 97,"Devil in a Blue Dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362031/ink-1x09-devil-in-a-blue-dress"
10,1,10,20 Jan 97,"Funny, You Don't Look One Hundred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362032/ink-1x10-funny-you-dont-look-one-hundred"
11,1,11,03 Feb 97,"The English-Speaking Patients","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362033/ink-1x11-the-english-speaking-patients"
12,1,12,10 Feb 97,"The Bodyguard (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362034/ink-1x12-the-bodyguard-1"
13,1,13,17 Feb 97,"The Bodyguard (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362035/ink-1x13-the-bodyguard-2"
14,1,14,24 Feb 97,"Life Without Mikey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362036/ink-1x14-life-without-mikey"
15,1,15,03 Mar 97,"Breaking the Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362037/ink-1x15-breaking-the-rules"
16,1,16,10 Mar 97,"Face Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362038/ink-1x16-face-off"
17,1,17,07 Apr 97,"The Fighting Irish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362039/ink-1x17-the-fighting-irish"
18,1,18,21 Apr 97,"Logan's Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362040/ink-1x18-logans-run"
19,1,19,28 Apr 97,"The Debutante","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362041/ink-1x19-the-debutante"
20,1,20,05 May 97,"The Bodyguard Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362042/ink-1x20-the-bodyguard-strikes-back"
21,1,21,12 May 97,"Murphy's Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362043/ink-1x21-murphys-law"
22,1,22,19 May 97,"Going to the Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362044/ink-1x22-going-to-the-dogs"