number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 95,"Land's End (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362166/lands-end-1x01-lands-end-1"
2,1,2,20 Sep 95,"Land's End (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362167/lands-end-1x02-lands-end-2"
3,1,3,30 Sep 95,"Night Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362168/lands-end-1x03-night-eyes"
4,1,4,08 Oct 95,"Parentnapping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362169/lands-end-1x04-parentnapping"
5,1,5,14 Oct 95,"A Line in the Sand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362170/lands-end-1x05-a-line-in-the-sand"
6,1,6,21 Oct 95,"Day of the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362171/lands-end-1x06-day-of-the-dead"
7,1,7,28 Oct 95,"El Perico","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362172/lands-end-1x07-el-perico"
8,1,8,04 Nov 95,"Bounty Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362173/lands-end-1x08-bounty-hunter"
9,1,9,11 Nov 95,"Willie Gets Lucky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362174/lands-end-1x09-willie-gets-lucky"
10,1,10,18 Nov 95,"What Are Friends For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362175/lands-end-1x10-what-are-friends-for"
11,1,11,25 Nov 95,"The Curse of Willis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362176/lands-end-1x11-the-curse-of-willis"
12,1,12,02 Dec 95,"What Ever Happened to Maria Rosa?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362177/lands-end-1x12-what-ever-happened-to-maria-rosa"
13,1,13,23 Dec 95,"Windfall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362178/lands-end-1x13-windfall"
14,1,14,03 Feb 96,"Long Arm of the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362179/lands-end-1x14-long-arm-of-the-law"
15,1,15,10 Feb 96,"Fool's Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362180/lands-end-1x15-fools-gold"
16,1,16,17 Feb 96,"Dr. Amore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362181/lands-end-1x16-dr-amore"
17,1,17,24 Feb 96,"Red Cadillac","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362182/lands-end-1x17-red-cadillac"
18,1,18,02 Mar 96,"Pieces of 8 is Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362183/lands-end-1x18-pieces-of-8-is-enough"
19,1,19,27 Apr 96,"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362184/lands-end-1x19-girls-just-wanna-have-fun"
20,1,20,04 May 96,"Who's Killing Cole Porter?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362185/lands-end-1x20-whos-killing-cole-porter"
21,1,21,11 May 96,"Mothers Behind Bars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362186/lands-end-1x21-mothers-behind-bars"
22,1,22,18 May 96,"Jenny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1362187/lands-end-1x22-jenny"