number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 03,"Psychometry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367216/jane-goldman-investigates-1x01-psychometry"
2,1,2,14 Oct 03,"Tarot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367217/jane-goldman-investigates-1x02-tarot"
3,1,3,21 Oct 03,"Ghost Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367218/jane-goldman-investigates-1x03-ghost-hunting"
4,1,4,28 Oct 03,"Astrology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367219/jane-goldman-investigates-1x04-astrology"
5,1,5,04 Nov 03,"Dowsing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367220/jane-goldman-investigates-1x05-dowsing"
6,1,6,11 Nov 03,"Psychic Healing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367221/jane-goldman-investigates-1x06-psychic-healing"
7,1,7,18 Nov 03,"Clairvoyance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367222/jane-goldman-investigates-1x07-clairvoyance"
8,1,8,25 Nov 03,"Past Life Regression","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367223/jane-goldman-investigates-1x08-past-life-regression"
9,1,9,02 Dec 03,"Spell Casting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367224/jane-goldman-investigates-1x09-spell-casting"
10,1,10,09 Dec 03,"Talking to the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367225/jane-goldman-investigates-1x10-talking-to-the-dead"
11,1,11,16 Dec 03,"The Best of Jane Goldman Investigates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367226/jane-goldman-investigates-1x11-the-best-of-jane-goldman-investigates"
12,2,1,12 Oct 04,"Aliens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367227/jane-goldman-investigates-2x01-aliens"
13,2,2,17 Oct 04,"The Dead Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367228/jane-goldman-investigates-2x02-the-dead-talk"
14,2,3,19 Oct 04,"Poltergeists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367229/jane-goldman-investigates-2x03-poltergeists"
15,2,4,26 Oct 04,"Voodoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367230/jane-goldman-investigates-2x04-voodoo"
16,2,5,02 Nov 04,"Exorcism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367231/jane-goldman-investigates-2x05-exorcism"
17,2,6,16 Nov 04,"Paranormal - The Best of Jane Goldman Investigates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367232/jane-goldman-investigates-2x06-paranormal-the-best-of-jane-goldman-investigates"