number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 02,"Home with Hector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371922/ozzy-drix-1x01-home-with-hector"
2,1,2,21 Sep 02,"Reflex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371923/ozzy-drix-1x02-reflex"
3,1,3,28 Sep 02,"Strep-Finger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371924/ozzy-drix-1x03-strep-finger"
4,1,4,05 Oct 02,"A Lousy Haircut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371925/ozzy-drix-1x04-a-lousy-haircut"
5,1,5,12 Oct 02,"Oh My Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371926/ozzy-drix-1x05-oh-my-dog"
6,1,6,19 Oct 02,"Street Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371927/ozzy-drix-1x06-street-up"
7,1,7,09 Nov 02,"Gas of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371928/ozzy-drix-1x07-gas-of-doom"
8,1,8,16 Nov 02,"Where There's Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371929/ozzy-drix-1x08-where-theres-smoke"
9,1,9,30 Nov 02,"The Globfather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371930/ozzy-drix-1x09-the-globfather"
10,1,10,07 Dec 02,"Ozzy Jr.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371931/ozzy-drix-1x10-ozzy-jr"
11,1,11,01 Feb 03,"Growth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371932/ozzy-drix-1x11-growth"
12,1,12,08 Feb 03,"Sugar Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371933/ozzy-drix-1x12-sugar-shock"
13,1,13,01 Mar 03,"The Dream Factory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371934/ozzy-drix-1x13-the-dream-factory"
14,2,1,23 Aug 03,"An Out of Body Experience (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371935/ozzy-drix-2x01-an-out-of-body-experience-1"
15,2,2,30 Aug 03,"An Out of Body Experience (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371936/ozzy-drix-2x02-an-out-of-body-experience-2"
16,2,3,06 Sep 03,"Lights Out!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371937/ozzy-drix-2x03-lights-out"
17,2,4,13 Sep 03,"The Conqueror Worm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371938/ozzy-drix-2x04-the-conqueror-worm"
18,2,5,20 Sep 03,"Puberty Alert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371939/ozzy-drix-2x05-puberty-alert"
19,2,6,27 Sep 03,"Tricky Ricardo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371940/ozzy-drix-2x06-tricky-ricardo"
20,2,7,04 Oct 03,"Aunti Histamine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371941/ozzy-drix-2x07-aunti-histamine"
21,2,8,11 Oct 03,"A Growing Cell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371942/ozzy-drix-2x08-a-growing-cell"
22,2,9,25 Oct 03,"A Cold Day in Hector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371943/ozzy-drix-2x09-a-cold-day-in-hector"
23,2,10,14 Jun 04,"Supplements (aka Triumph of the Supplements)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371944/ozzy-drix-2x10-supplements-aka-triumph-of-the-supplements"
24,2,11,21 Jun 04,"Double Dose (aka Ozzy and Ozzy)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371945/ozzy-drix-2x11-double-dose-aka-ozzy-and-ozzy"
25,2,12,28 Jun 04,"Nature Calls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371946/ozzy-drix-2x12-nature-calls"
26,2,13,05 Jul 04,"Cavities (aka Journey to the Center of the Tooth)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371947/ozzy-drix-2x13-cavities-aka-journey-to-the-center-of-the-tooth"