number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Nov 17,"Hell on Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375845/fights-camera-action-1x01-hell-on-wheels"
2,1,2,04 Dec 17,"Public Brawls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375846/fights-camera-action-1x02-public-brawls"
3,1,3,11 Dec 17,"Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375847/fights-camera-action-1x03-sports"
4,1,4,18 Dec 17,"Girl Fights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375848/fights-camera-action-1x04-girl-fights"
5,1,5,15 Jan 18,"Road Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392687/fights-camera-action-1x05-road-rage"
6,1,6,22 Jan 18,"Mobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392688/fights-camera-action-1x06-mobs"
7,1,7,29 Jan 18,"Aggro on the Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392689/fights-camera-action-1x07-aggro-on-the-go"
8,1,8,05 Feb 18,"Cops and Vigilantes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398565/fights-camera-action-1x08-cops-and-vigilantes"
9,1,9,12 Feb 18,"Restaurants and Fast-food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410189/fights-camera-action-1x09-restaurants-and-fast-food"
10,2,1,11 Jun 18,"World Cup Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475956/fights-camera-action-2x01-world-cup-special"
11,2,2,16 Jul 18,"Holidays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495139/fights-camera-action-2x02-holidays"
12,2,3,23 Jul 18,"Angry Britain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495140/fights-camera-action-2x03-angry-britain"
13,2,4,30 Jul 18,"Law and Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506147/fights-camera-action-2x04-law-and-order"
14,2,5,06 Aug 18,"Night Time Troubles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506148/fights-camera-action-2x05-night-time-troubles"
15,2,6,13 Aug 18,"Sport","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510135/fights-camera-action-2x06-sport"
16,2,7,20 Aug 18,"Rage on the Roads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515901/fights-camera-action-2x07-rage-on-the-roads"
17,2,8,27 Aug 18,"Public Disorder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515902/fights-camera-action-2x08-public-disorder"
18,2,9,03 Sep 18,"Travel Tantrums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1523711/fights-camera-action-2x09-travel-tantrums"
19,2,10,10 Sep 18,"World's Wildest Fights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1523712/fights-camera-action-2x10-worlds-wildest-fights"
20,2,11,17 Sep 18,"Celebrations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1528055/fights-camera-action-2x11-celebrations"
21,2,12,24 Sep 18,"Celebrities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561501/fights-camera-action-2x12-celebrities"
22,3,1,11 Feb 19,"Crazy Car Chaos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607473/fights-camera-action-3x01-crazy-car-chaos"
23,3,2,18 Feb 19,"Travel Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607477/fights-camera-action-3x02-travel-trouble"
24,3,3,25 Feb 19,"Streets of Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610810/fights-camera-action-3x03-streets-of-rage"
25,3,4,04 Mar 19,"Armed and Dangerous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615810/fights-camera-action-3x04-armed-and-dangerous"
26,3,5,11 Mar 19,"Night-Time Nightmares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620991/fights-camera-action-3x05-night-time-nightmares"
27,3,6,19 Mar 19,"Angry Attacks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632542/fights-camera-action-3x06-angry-attacks"
28,3,7,26 Mar 19,"Hostile Holidays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632543/fights-camera-action-3x07-hostile-holidays"
29,3,8,02 Apr 19,"Balls and Brawls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632544/fights-camera-action-3x08-balls-and-brawls"
30,3,9,09 Apr 19,"Stroppy Shoppers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632545/fights-camera-action-3x09-stroppy-shoppers"
31,3,10,16 Apr 19,"World of Fights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640541/fights-camera-action-3x10-world-of-fights"
32,3,11,15 Aug 19,"Reckless Roads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692141/fights-camera-action-3x11-reckless-roads"
33,3,12,22 Aug 19,"Year of Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692142/fights-camera-action-3x12-year-of-trouble"
34,3,13,29 Aug 19,"Spoil Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1711111/fights-camera-action-3x13-spoil-sports"
35,3,14,05 Sep 19,"Anarchy Unleashed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1711113/fights-camera-action-3x14-anarchy-unleashed"
36,4,1,05 May 20,"Reckless Roads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858251/fights-camera-action-4x01-reckless-roads"
37,4,2,12 May 20,"Year of Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858252/fights-camera-action-4x02-year-of-trouble"
38,4,3,19 May 20,"Spoil Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1862301/fights-camera-action-4x03-spoil-sports"
39,4,4,26 May 20,"Madness in Motion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1865087/fights-camera-action-4x04-madness-in-motion"
40,4,5,02 Jun 20,"Time Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1869960/fights-camera-action-4x05-time-out"
41,4,6,09 Jun 20,"After Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875118/fights-camera-action-4x06-after-dark"
42,4,7,27 Oct 20,"Day of Fights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968119/fights-camera-action-4x07-day-of-fights"
43,4,8,03 Nov 20,"Revenge & Retribution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968120/fights-camera-action-4x08-revenge-retribution"
44,4,9,10 Nov 20,"Culture Clash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968121/fights-camera-action-4x09-culture-clash"