number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 03,"Paranormal America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385930/unexplained-mysteries-1x01-paranormal-america"
2,1,2,27 Sep 03,"Psychic Crime-Solvers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385931/unexplained-mysteries-1x02-psychic-crime-solvers"
3,1,3,04 Oct 03,"America's Most Haunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385932/unexplained-mysteries-1x03-americas-most-haunted"
4,1,4,11 Oct 03,"This Strange Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385933/unexplained-mysteries-1x04-this-strange-planet"
5,1,5,18 Oct 03,"Contact with the Other Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385934/unexplained-mysteries-1x05-contact-with-the-other-side"
6,1,6,25 Oct 03,"The Truth About Signs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385935/unexplained-mysteries-1x06-the-truth-about-signs"
7,1,7,01 Nov 03,"When Ghosts Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385936/unexplained-mysteries-1x07-when-ghosts-attack"
8,1,8,08 Nov 03,"The Unreal World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385937/unexplained-mysteries-1x08-the-unreal-world"
9,1,9,15 Nov 03,"Taken: The Abduction Phenomena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385938/unexplained-mysteries-1x09-taken-the-abduction-phenomena"
10,1,10,22 Nov 03,"Bizarre Beliefs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385939/unexplained-mysteries-1x10-bizarre-beliefs"
11,1,11,29 Nov 02,"Scariest Places on Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385940/unexplained-mysteries-1x11-scariest-places-on-earth"
12,1,12,27 Dec 03,"Miracles on Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385941/unexplained-mysteries-1x12-miracles-on-earth"
13,1,13,03 Jan 04,"Psychic Healers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385942/unexplained-mysteries-1x13-psychic-healers"
14,1,14,17 Jan 04,"Undercover UFO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385943/unexplained-mysteries-1x14-undercover-ufo"
15,1,15,31 Jan 04,"Global UFO Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385944/unexplained-mysteries-1x15-global-ufo-warning"
16,1,16,07 Feb 04,"Extreme Psychics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385945/unexplained-mysteries-1x16-extreme-psychics"
17,1,17,14 Feb 04,"Target: Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385946/unexplained-mysteries-1x17-target-earth"
18,1,18,21 Feb 04,"The Young","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385947/unexplained-mysteries-1x18-the-young"
19,1,19,28 Feb 04,"The Monster Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385948/unexplained-mysteries-1x19-the-monster-show"
20,1,20,06 Mar 04,"Angel Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385949/unexplained-mysteries-1x20-angel-files"
21,1,21,24 Apr 04,"Real People, Real UFOs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385950/unexplained-mysteries-1x21-real-people-real-ufos"
22,1,22,01 May 04,"UFO Best Evidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385951/unexplained-mysteries-1x22-ufo-best-evidence"
23,1,23,08 May 04,"Touched by an Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385952/unexplained-mysteries-1x23-touched-by-an-alien"
24,1,24,15 May 04,"Extreme Hauntings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385953/unexplained-mysteries-1x24-extreme-hauntings"
25,1,25,22 May 04,"Destination: Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385954/unexplained-mysteries-1x25-destination-earth"
26,1,26,29 May 04,"Dead and Back Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385955/unexplained-mysteries-1x26-dead-and-back-again"