number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Dec 18,"Terra Incognita Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1546805/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x01-terra-incognita-part-one"
2,1,2,21 Dec 18,"Terra Incognita Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581064/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x02-terra-incognita-part-two"
3,1,3,21 Dec 18,"Mind Over Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581065/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x03-mind-over-matter"
4,1,4,21 Dec 18,"Beetle Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581066/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x04-beetle-mania"
5,1,5,21 Dec 18,"Collision Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581067/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x05-collision-course"
6,1,6,21 Dec 18,"D'aja Vu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581068/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x06-daja-vu"
7,1,7,21 Dec 18,"Flying the Coop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581069/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x07-flying-the-coop"
8,1,8,21 Dec 18,"Party Crashers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581070/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x08-party-crashers"
9,1,9,21 Dec 18,"Lightning in a Bottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581071/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x09-lightning-in-a-bottle"
10,1,10,21 Dec 18,"The Arcadian Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581072/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x10-the-arcadian-job"
11,1,11,21 Dec 18,"Truth Be Told","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581073/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x11-truth-be-told"
12,1,12,21 Dec 18,"Last Night on Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581074/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x12-last-night-on-earth"
13,1,13,21 Dec 18,"Bad Omen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581075/3below-tales-of-arcadia-1x13-bad-omen"
14,2,1,12 Jul 19,"Moving Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678272/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x01-moving-day"
15,2,2,12 Jul 19,"Moonlight Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681186/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x02-moonlight-run"
16,2,3,12 Jul 19,"Dogfight Days of Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681187/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x03-dogfight-days-of-summer"
17,2,4,12 Jul 19,"Mother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681188/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x04-mothers-day"
18,2,5,12 Jul 19,"Ill Gotten Gains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681189/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x05-ill-gotten-gains"
19,2,6,12 Jul 19,"There's Something About Gwen (of Gorbon)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681190/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x06-theres-something-about-gwen-of-gorbon"
20,2,7,12 Jul 19,"Asteroid Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681191/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x07-asteroid-rage"
21,2,8,12 Jul 19,"Luug's Day Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681192/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x08-luugs-day-out"
22,2,9,12 Jul 19,"The Fall of House Tarron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681193/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x09-the-fall-of-house-tarron"
23,2,10,12 Jul 19,"The Big Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681194/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x10-the-big-sleep"
24,2,11,12 Jul 19,"Race to Trollmarket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681195/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x11-race-to-trollmarket"
25,2,12,12 Jul 19,"A Glorious End, Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681196/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x12-a-glorious-end-part-one"
26,2,13,12 Jul 19,"A Glorious End, Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681197/3below-tales-of-arcadia-2x13-a-glorious-end-part-two"