number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jan 18,"Memphis Against the World (75 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387552/street-outlaws-memphis-1x01-memphis-against-the-world"
2,1,2,22 Jan 18,"Doughboy Fresh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387553/street-outlaws-memphis-1x02-doughboy-fresh"
3,1,3,29 Jan 18,"Accidents Happen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400852/street-outlaws-memphis-1x03-accidents-happen"
4,1,4,05 Feb 18,"What Happens in Vegas...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405881/street-outlaws-memphis-1x04-what-happens-in-vegas"
5,1,5,12 Feb 18,"Flashlights and Street Fights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407114/street-outlaws-memphis-1x05-flashlights-and-street-fights"
6,1,6,19 Feb 18,"Rock N' Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407115/street-outlaws-memphis-1x06-rock-n-roll"
7,1,7,26 Feb 18,"JJ's Arm Drop (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410707/street-outlaws-memphis-1x07-jjs-arm-drop"
8,2,1,22 Oct 18,"Put Your Life on the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1547956/street-outlaws-memphis-2x01-put-your-life-on-the-line"
9,2,2,29 Oct 18,"Pennsylvania Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1547957/street-outlaws-memphis-2x02-pennsylvania-mania"
10,2,3,05 Nov 18,"Big Apple, Big Mouths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551559/street-outlaws-memphis-2x03-big-apple-big-mouths"
11,2,4,12 Nov 18,"Damn the DMV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1559292/street-outlaws-memphis-2x04-damn-the-dmv"
12,2,5,19 Nov 18,"Hustler's Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564824/street-outlaws-memphis-2x05-hustlers-paradise"
13,2,6,26 Nov 18,"Desert Do-Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567729/street-outlaws-memphis-2x06-desert-do-over"
14,2,7,03 Dec 18,"Arms Drop, Friendships Stop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574376/street-outlaws-memphis-2x07-arms-drop-friendships-stop"
15,2,8,10 Dec 18,"Bet on Memphis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574593/street-outlaws-memphis-2x08-bet-on-memphis"
16,2,9,17 Dec 18,"Bad Boyz for Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574738/street-outlaws-memphis-2x09-bad-boyz-for-life"
17,2,10,07 Jan 19,"Still Racin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1586317/street-outlaws-memphis-2x10-still-racin"
18,3,1,23 Sep 19,"Get That Money Out Sucka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1720829/street-outlaws-memphis-3x01-get-that-money-out-sucka"
19,3,2,30 Sep 19,"Needing Dough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721244/street-outlaws-memphis-3x02-needing-dough"
20,3,3,07 Oct 19,"NO-HIO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721245/street-outlaws-memphis-3x03-no-hio"
21,3,4,14 Oct 19,"Grassroots Racin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1725979/street-outlaws-memphis-3x04-grassroots-racin"
22,3,5,21 Oct 19,"A Precious Chevelle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1736372/street-outlaws-memphis-3x05-a-precious-chevelle"
23,3,6,28 Oct 19,"Mid Atlantic Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1745466/street-outlaws-memphis-3x06-mid-atlantic-meltdown"
24,3,7,11 Nov 19,"Small Tire Mountaineers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1745468/street-outlaws-memphis-3x07-small-tire-mountaineers"
25,3,8,18 Nov 19,"Arm Drop in Appalachia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793484/street-outlaws-memphis-3x08-arm-drop-in-appalachia"
26,3,9,18 Nov 19,"Appalachian Accidents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755838/street-outlaws-memphis-3x09-appalachian-accidents"
27,4,1,23 Mar 20,"Hotheads and Hotrods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822106/street-outlaws-memphis-4x01-hotheads-and-hotrods"
28,4,2,23 Mar 20,"Kentucky Fried Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822553/street-outlaws-memphis-4x02-kentucky-fried-finish"
29,4,3,30 Mar 20,"Meet Virginia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822554/street-outlaws-memphis-4x03-meet-virginia"
30,4,4,06 Apr 20,"35 To 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1825204/street-outlaws-memphis-4x04-35-to-1"
31,4,5,13 Apr 20,"The Memphis Tea Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839120/street-outlaws-memphis-4x05-the-memphis-tea-party"
32,4,6,20 Apr 20,"War for $10k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839121/street-outlaws-memphis-4x06-war-for-10k"
33,4,7,27 Apr 20,"Texas Roadhouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839551/street-outlaws-memphis-4x07-texas-roadhouse"
34,4,8,04 May 20,"Texas Toast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853198/street-outlaws-memphis-4x08-texas-toast"
35,4,9,11 May 20,"Beat Me in St. Louis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1860148/street-outlaws-memphis-4x09-beat-me-in-st-louis"
36,4,10,18 May 20,"Sooner Than Later","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1860149/street-outlaws-memphis-4x10-sooner-than-later"
37,4,11,25 May 20,"Second City Hustlers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870455/street-outlaws-memphis-4x11-second-city-hustlers"
38,4,12,01 Jun 20,"Yeager Bombs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870456/street-outlaws-memphis-4x12-yeager-bombs"
39,4,13,08 Jun 20,"Knock Your Block Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873791/street-outlaws-memphis-4x13-knock-your-block-off"
40,4,14,15 Jun 20,"Small Tire Take Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1881223/street-outlaws-memphis-4x14-small-tire-take-over"
41,4,15,22 Jun 20,"Prairie State Problems (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1881766/street-outlaws-memphis-4x15-prairie-state-problems"
42,4,16,29 Jun 20,"Death Track","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1887564/street-outlaws-memphis-4x16-death-track"
43,4,17,06 Jul 20,"Chasing Kentucky's Commonwealth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898378/street-outlaws-memphis-4x17-chasing-kentuckys-commonwealth"
44,4,18,13 Jul 20,"Slam Donks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898463/street-outlaws-memphis-4x18-slam-donks"
45,4,19,20 Jul 20,"Reigning for Benji's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1901635/street-outlaws-memphis-4x19-reigning-for-benjis"
46,4,20,27 Jul 20,"OG Armdrop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905458/street-outlaws-memphis-4x20-og-armdrop"
47,4,21,03 Aug 20,"Smooth as Tennessee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906907/street-outlaws-memphis-4x21-smooth-as-tennessee"
48,4,22,17 Aug 20,"Liars!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911995/street-outlaws-memphis-4x22-liars"
49,4,23,24 Aug 20,"The Lying Continues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915905/street-outlaws-memphis-4x23-the-lying-continues"
50,4,24,31 Aug 20,"Life is a Gamble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1918563/street-outlaws-memphis-4x24-life-is-a-gamble"
51,4,25,07 Sep 20,"Revenge Rerun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919933/street-outlaws-memphis-4x25-revenge-rerun"
52,4,26,14 Sep 20,"Everyday I'm Hustling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924019/street-outlaws-memphis-4x26-everyday-im-hustling"
53,5,1,19 Jul 21,"Viva MSO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131797/street-outlaws-memphis-5x01-viva-mso"
54,5,2,26 Jul 21,"Big Chief in a Little Duck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131798/street-outlaws-memphis-5x02-big-chief-in-a-little-duck"
55,5,3,02 Aug 21,"Yolo MF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132647/street-outlaws-memphis-5x03-yolo-mf"
56,5,4,09 Aug 21,"Lost in Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142709/street-outlaws-memphis-5x04-lost-in-paradise"
57,5,5,16 Aug 21,"Boogie Nights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142710/street-outlaws-memphis-5x05-boogie-nights"
58,5,6,23 Aug 21,"Going Local","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2153480/street-outlaws-memphis-5x06-going-local"
59,5,7,30 Aug 21,"Raising Arizona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2153481/street-outlaws-memphis-5x07-raising-arizona"
60,5,8,06 Sep 21,"Ring My Bell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155308/street-outlaws-memphis-5x08-ring-my-bell"
61,5,9,13 Sep 21,"Come One Come All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2169423/street-outlaws-memphis-5x09-come-one-come-all"
62,5,10,20 Sep 21,"Boddie's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170287/street-outlaws-memphis-5x10-boddies-back"
63,5,11,27 Sep 21,"$75,000 And Counting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2176653/street-outlaws-memphis-5x11-75000-and-counting"
64,5,12,04 Oct 21,"Six-Figure Shootout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177261/street-outlaws-memphis-5x12-six-figure-shootout"
S01,1,0,08 Jan 18,"All for One and One for All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133427/street-outlaws-memphis-s01-special-all-for-one-and-one-for-all"
S01,1,0,10 Jan 18,"When JJ Comes to Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133428/street-outlaws-memphis-s01-special-when-jj-comes-to-town"
S01,1,0,07 Feb 18,"Vegas in the Rear View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407196/street-outlaws-memphis-s01-special-vegas-in-the-rear-view"
S01,1,0,14 Feb 18,"For the Love of Racing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410884/street-outlaws-memphis-s01-special-for-the-love-of-racing"
S02,2,0,15 Oct 18,"What Makes a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133430/street-outlaws-memphis-s02-special-what-makes-a-man"
S04,4,0,23 Mar 20,"Heating Up the Bottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1825203/street-outlaws-memphis-s04-special-heating-up-the-bottle"
S04,4,0,08 Jun 20,"Road Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888566/street-outlaws-memphis-s04-special-road-block"
S04,4,0,15 Jun 20,"Small Is the New Big","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1885605/street-outlaws-memphis-s04-special-small-is-the-new-big"
S04,4,0,21 Sep 20,"Memphis vs. Memphis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1927763/street-outlaws-memphis-s04-special-memphis-vs-memphis"
S05,5,0,04 Oct 21,"144 Races","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2187850/street-outlaws-memphis-s05-special-144-races"