number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Nov 19,"Godflame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713960/see-1x01-godflame"
2,1,2,01 Nov 19,"Message in a Bottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727917/see-1x02-message-in-a-bottle"
3,1,3,01 Nov 19,"Fresh Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727918/see-1x03-fresh-blood"
4,1,4,08 Nov 19,"The River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727919/see-1x04-the-river"
5,1,5,15 Nov 19,"Plastic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727920/see-1x05-plastic"
6,1,6,22 Nov 19,"Silk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727921/see-1x06-silk"
7,1,7,29 Nov 19,"The Lavender Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727922/see-1x07-the-lavender-road"
8,1,8,06 Dec 19,"House of Enlightenment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727923/see-1x08-house-of-enlightenment"
9,2,1,27 Aug 21,"Brothers and Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2110080/see-2x01-brothers-and-sisters"
10,2,2,03 Sep 21,"Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156167/see-2x02-forever"
11,2,3,10 Sep 21,"The Compass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156456/see-2x03-the-compass"
12,2,4,17 Sep 21,"The Witchfinder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156458/see-2x04-the-witchfinder"
13,2,5,24 Sep 21,"The Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156461/see-2x05-the-dinner-party"
14,2,6,01 Oct 21,"The Truth About Unicorns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156462/see-2x06-the-truth-about-unicorns"
15,2,7,08 Oct 21,"The Queen's Speech","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156464/see-2x07-the-queens-speech"
16,2,8,15 Oct 21,"Rock-a-Bye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156465/see-2x08-rock-a-bye"
17,3,1,26 Aug 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355039/see-3x01-tba"
18,3,2,02 Sep 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355095/see-3x02-tba"
19,3,3,09 Sep 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355096/see-3x03-tba"
20,3,4,16 Sep 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355097/see-3x04-tba"
21,3,5,23 Sep 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355098/see-3x05-tba"
22,3,6,30 Sep 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355100/see-3x06-tba"
23,3,7,07 Oct 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355101/see-3x07-tba"
24,3,8,14 Oct 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355102/see-3x08-tba"