number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 18,"One Is the Loneliest Number","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443984/the-outpost-1x01-one-is-the-loneliest-number"
2,1,2,17 Jul 18,"Two Heads are Better Than None","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476719/the-outpost-1x02-two-heads-are-better-than-none"
3,1,3,24 Jul 18,"The Mistress and the Worm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476720/the-outpost-1x03-the-mistress-and-the-worm"
4,1,4,31 Jul 18,"Strange Bedfellows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476721/the-outpost-1x04-strange-bedfellows"
5,1,5,07 Aug 18,"Bones to Pick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479586/the-outpost-1x05-bones-to-pick"
6,1,6,21 Aug 18,"The Book of Names","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479587/the-outpost-1x06-the-book-of-names"
7,1,7,28 Aug 18,"The Colipsum Conundrum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479589/the-outpost-1x07-the-colipsum-conundrum"
8,1,8,11 Sep 18,"Beyond the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479590/the-outpost-1x08-beyond-the-wall"
9,1,9,25 Sep 18,"The Vex Rezicon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479591/the-outpost-1x09-the-vex-rezicon"
10,1,10,02 Oct 18,"The Dragman Is Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511251/the-outpost-1x10-the-dragman-is-coming"
11,2,1,11 Jul 19,"We Only Kill to Survive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641555/the-outpost-2x01-we-only-kill-to-survive"
12,2,2,18 Jul 19,"This Is One Strange Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675603/the-outpost-2x02-this-is-one-strange-town"
13,2,3,25 Jul 19,"Not in My Kingdom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678150/the-outpost-2x03-not-in-my-kingdom"
14,2,4,01 Aug 19,"Regarding the Matter of Garret Spears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681587/the-outpost-2x04-regarding-the-matter-of-garret-spears"
15,2,5,08 Aug 19,"The Blade of the Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684431/the-outpost-2x05-the-blade-of-the-three"
16,2,6,15 Aug 19,"Because She's Worth It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687835/the-outpost-2x06-because-shes-worth-it"
17,2,7,22 Aug 19,"Where You Go, People Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690865/the-outpost-2x07-where-you-go-people-die"
18,2,8,29 Aug 19,"A Crown for the Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1697806/the-outpost-2x08-a-crown-for-the-queen"
19,2,9,05 Sep 19,"There Will Be a Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1698183/the-outpost-2x09-there-will-be-a-reckoning"
20,2,10,12 Sep 19,"The Only Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1704524/the-outpost-2x10-the-only-way"
21,2,11,19 Sep 19,"Nothing Short of Heroic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708019/the-outpost-2x11-nothing-short-of-heroic"
22,2,12,26 Sep 19,"In the Worst Corner of My Memory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712049/the-outpost-2x12-in-the-worst-corner-of-my-memory"
23,2,13,26 Sep 19,"This Is Our Outpost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719089/the-outpost-2x13-this-is-our-outpost"
24,3,1,08 Oct 20,"For the Sins of Your Ancestors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915609/the-outpost-3x01-for-the-sins-of-your-ancestors"
25,3,2,15 Oct 20,"The Peace You Promised","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1939748/the-outpost-3x02-the-peace-you-promised"
26,3,3,22 Oct 20,"A Life for a Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1941970/the-outpost-3x03-a-life-for-a-life"
27,3,4,29 Oct 20,"The Key to Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1946020/the-outpost-3x04-the-key-to-paradise"
28,3,5,05 Nov 20,"Under Yavalla's Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1950022/the-outpost-3x05-under-yavallas-control"
29,3,6,12 Nov 20,"Kill the Rat, Kill the Kinj","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956054/the-outpost-3x06-kill-the-rat-kill-the-kinj"
30,3,7,22 Nov 20,"Go Ahead and Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965382/the-outpost-3x07-go-ahead-and-run"
31,3,8,29 Nov 20,"Dying Is Painful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1969473/the-outpost-3x08-dying-is-painful"
32,3,9,06 Dec 20,"She Is Not a God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972646/the-outpost-3x09-she-is-not-a-god"
33,3,10,13 Dec 20,"From Paradise to Hell and Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976461/the-outpost-3x10-from-paradise-to-hell-and-back"
34,3,11,20 Dec 20,"The Hardest Part of Being Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979729/the-outpost-3x11-the-hardest-part-of-being-queen"
35,3,12,27 Dec 20,"Where Death Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984171/the-outpost-3x12-where-death-lives"
36,3,13,03 Jan 21,"Violence Is Futile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988011/the-outpost-3x13-violence-is-futile"
37,4,1,15 Jul 21,"Someone Has to Rule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2087860/the-outpost-4x01-someone-has-to-rule"
38,4,2,22 Jul 21,"A Throne of Our Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124422/the-outpost-4x02-a-throne-of-our-own"
39,4,3,29 Jul 21,"The Gods Thank You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127793/the-outpost-4x03-the-gods-thank-you"
40,4,4,05 Aug 21,"Going to Meet the Gods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133425/the-outpost-4x04-going-to-meet-the-gods"
41,4,5,12 Aug 21,"They Bleed Black Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135263/the-outpost-4x05-they-bleed-black-blood"
42,4,6,19 Aug 21,"All We Do Is Say Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2140130/the-outpost-4x06-all-we-do-is-say-goodbye"
43,4,7,26 Aug 21,"The Power of the Masters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2143866/the-outpost-4x07-the-power-of-the-masters"
44,4,8,02 Sep 21,"The Pleasing Voice of the Masters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2147799/the-outpost-4x08-the-pleasing-voice-of-the-masters"
45,4,9,09 Sep 21,"The Price of Immortality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2151764/the-outpost-4x09-the-price-of-immortality"
46,4,10,16 Sep 21,"Something to Live For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2159911/the-outpost-4x10-something-to-live-for"
47,4,11,23 Sep 21,"Guardian of the Asterkinj","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161863/the-outpost-4x11-guardian-of-the-asterkinj"
48,4,12,30 Sep 21,"The Betrayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166341/the-outpost-4x12-the-betrayer"
49,4,13,07 Oct 21,"Nothing Lasts Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166342/the-outpost-4x13-nothing-lasts-forever"